Questions? Here is contact information for Admission, Student Financial Services, other departments, coaches...

Admission Office and Student Financial Services contact information

Admission Office Student Financial Services
Campus location Weaver House Schneider Center 122, first floor
Office hours Monday - Friday, 8:30 - 4:30 Monday - Friday, 8:30 - 4:30
Email admission@wellesley.edu_ sfs@wellesley.edu
Phone 781-283-2270 781-283-2360
Fax 781-283-3678 Secure fax: 781-283-3946
Mail Admission Office
Weaver House
Wellesley College
106 Central Street
​Wellesley, MA 02481
Student Financial Services
Schneider Center 122
Wellesley College
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
SFS contact information

 

Department Phone
Campus Police Emergency 781.283.5555
Nonemergency 781.283.2121; Nonhearing 781.283.2303
Counseling Services 781.283.2839
Disability Services 781.283.2434
First-Year Dean's Office 781.283.2326
Health Services 781.283.2810
Student Housing StudentHousing@wellesley.edu 781.283.2681
Religious and Spiritual Life 781.283.2685
Residential Life 781.283.2679
Slater International Center 781.283.2082
 

 

Sport

Head Coach

Email address

Phone

Basketball Jennifer Kroll jkroll@wellesley.edu 781.283.2013
Crew Tessa Spillane tspillan@wellesley.edu 781.283.2007
Cross Country Phil Jennings pjenning@wellesley.edu 781.283.3105
Fencing Gamil Kaliouby gkalioub@wellesley.edu 781.283.3786
Field Hockey Julia King jking@wellesley.edu 781.283.2294
Golf Sherry Makerney smakerne@wellesley.edu 781.283.2005
Lacrosse Julia McPhee jmcphee@wellesley.edu 781.283.2011
Soccer Tony Mohammed tmohamme@wellesley.edu 781.283.2012
Softball Keri O'Meara komeara@wellesley.edu 781.283.2126
Squash Wendy Berry wberry@wellesley.edu 781.283.2948
Swimming & Diving Bonnie Dix bdix@wellesley.edu 781.283.2021
Tennis Brian Kuscher bkuscher@wellesley.edu 781.283.2014
Track & Field Phil Jennings pjenning@wellesley.edu 781.283.3105
Volleyball Dorothy Webb dwebb1@wellesley.edu 781.283.2010