Contact Us

Questions? Here is contact information for the Admission Office,  Student Financial Services (Financial Aid), other departments, and coaches.

Contact other departments and athletic coaches.

Contact the Admission Office

ADMISSION OFFICE
In Person The Admission Office is located in Weaver House. Stop by Monday through Friday from 8:30 am - 4:30 pm. See Visit.
By Phone 781.283.2270________________________________________________
By Email admission@wellesley.edu__ 
By Fax 781.283.3678
By Mail Admission Office
Weaver House
Wellesley College 
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
If you contact us by email to request an on-campus interview, please provide your name, address, and phone number so we can confirm your visit.
See Student Financial Services contact information.
 

Prospective students: Join our mailing list!

Join our mailing list
Join our mailing list to receive Wellesley admission publications and important admission announcements. Click on the appropriate link below:
First-year students Transfer students
First-year international students
__________________________
Davis Degree Scholars 
for nontraditional-age students (over the age of 24)
First-year international students
interested in The MasterCard Foundation Scholars Program
Athletes:  Complete the appropriate form above. In addition, on the Athletics page, click on the sport that interests you. On the individual sport's page, click on recruiting form near the Wellesley "W" to complete and submit this form.
 

 

 

 

Other Departments

Department Number
Campus Police Emergency 781.283.5555
Nonemergency 781.283.2121
Nonhearing 781.283.2303
Counseling Services tel 781.283.2839
Disability Services tel 781.283.2434
First-Year Dean's Office tel 781.283.2326
Health Services tel 781.283.2810
Student Housing StudentHousing@wellesley.edu
tel 781.283.2681
Religious and Spiritual Life tel 781.283.2685
Residential Life tel 781.283.2679
Slater International Center tel 781.283.2082

 

Contact a Coach

Sport

Head Coach

Email address

Phone

Basketball Jennifer Kroll jkroll@wellesley.edu 781.283.2013
Crew Tessa Spillane tspillan@wellesley.edu 781.283.2007
Cross Country Phil Jennings pjenning@wellesley.edu 781.283.3105
Fencing Gamil Kaliouby gkalioub@wellesley.edu 781.283.3786
Field Hockey Julia King jking@wellesley.edu 781.283.2294
Golf Sherry Makerney smakerne@wellesley.edu 781.283.2005
Lacrosse Julia McPhee jmcphee@wellesley.edu 781.283.2011
Soccer Tony Mohammed tmohamme@wellesley.edu 781.283.2012
Softball Keri O'Meara komeara@wellesley.edu 781.283.2126
Squash Wendy Berry wberry@wellesley.edu 781.283.2948
Swimming & Diving Bonnie Dix bdix@wellesley.edu 781.283.2021
Tennis Brian Kuscher bkuscher@wellesley.edu 781.283.2014
Track & Field Phil Jennings pjenning@wellesley.edu 781.283.3105
Volleyball Dorothy Webb dwebb1@wellesley.edu 781.283.2010

 

Related


Student Financial Services is located in Green Hall, easily recognized by Galen Stone Tower.