Contact Us

Questions? Here is contact information for the Admission Office,  Student Financial Services (Financial Aid), other departments, and coaches.

Contact other departments and athletic coaches.

ADMISSION OFFICE STUDENT FINANCIAL SERVICES OFFICE

By email: admission@wellesley.edu
By phone: 781.283.2270
By fax: 781.283.3678
By mail:
Office of Admission
Wellesley College 
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

If you contact us by email to request an on-campus interview, please provide your name, address, and phone number so we can confirm your visit.

By email: sfs@wellesley.edu
By phone: 781.283.2360
By fax: 781.283.3946
By mail:
Student Financial Services
Wellesley College
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

See also SFS info for more details on Student Financial Services staff and contacts.

 

 

Other Departments

Department Number
Campus Police Emergency 781.283.5555
Nonemergency 781.283.2121
Nonhearing 781.283.2303
Counseling Services tel 781.283.2839
Disability Services tel 781.283.2434
First-Year Dean's Office tel 781.283.2326
Health Services tel 781.283.2810
Student Housing StudentHousing@wellesley.edu
tel 781.283.2681
Religious and Spiritual Life tel 781.283.2685
Residential Life tel 781.283.2679
Slater International Center tel 781.283.2082

 

Contact a Coach

Sport

Head Coach

Email address

Phone

Basketball Jennifer Kroll jkroll@wellesley.edu 781.283.2013
Crew Tessa Spillane tspillan@wellesley.edu 781.283.2007
Cross Country Phil Jennings pjenning@wellesley.edu 781.283.3105
Fencing Gamil Kaliouby gkalioub@wellesley.edu 781.283.3786
Field Hockey Julia King jking@wellesley.edu 781.283.2294
Golf Sherry Makerney smakerne@wellesley.edu 781.283.2005
Lacrosse Julia McPhee jmcphee@wellesley.edu 781.283.2011
Soccer Tony Mohammed tmohamme@wellesley.edu 781.283.2012
Softball Keri O'Meara komeara@wellesley.edu 781.283.2126
Squash Wendy Berry wberry@wellesley.edu 781.283.2948
Swimming & Diving Bonnie Dix bdix@wellesley.edu 781.283.2021
Tennis Brian Kuscher bkuscher@wellesley.edu 781.283.2014
Track & Field Phil Jennings pjenning@wellesley.edu 781.283.3105
Volleyball Dorothy Webb dwebb1@wellesley.edu 781.283.2010

 

Related


Student Financial Services is located in Green Hall, easily recognized by Galen Stone Tower.