Contact Us

Contact Us

Join our mailing list to receive information about Wellesley College. 

Office of Admission

Campus location: Weaver House
Office hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Email: admission@wellesley.edu
Phone: 781.283.2270
Fax: 781.283.3678
Mail: Office of Admission, Wellesley College, 106 Central Street, Wellesley, MA 02481

Student Financial Services

Campus location: Schneider Center 122, first floor
Office hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Email: sfs@wellesley.edu
Phone: 781.283.2360
Secure Fax: 781.283.3678
Mail: Student Financial Services, Schneider Center 122, Wellesley College, 106 Central Street, Wellesley, MA 02481
SFS Directory & Information

Department contact information

Campus Police: Emergency 781.283.5555; Nonemergency 781.283.2121; Nonhearing 781.283.2303

Counseling Services: 781.283.2839

Disability Services: 781.283.2434

First-Year Dean's Office: 781.283.2326

Health Services: 781.283.2810

Student HousingStudentHousing@wellesley.edu 781.283.2681

Religious and Spiritual Life: 781.283.2685

Residential Life: 781.283.2679

Slater International Center: 781.283.2082

Athletic Coach Contact Information

Basketball:  Jennifer Kroll:  jkroll@wellesley.edu  781.283.2013

Crew:  Tessa Spillane: tspillan@wellesley.edu  781.283.2007

Cross Country:  Phil Jennings: pjenning@wellesley.edu  781.283.3105

Fencing:  Ariana Klinkov:  aklinkov@wellesley.edu  781.283.3768

Field Hockey:  Julia King:  jking@wellesley.edu  781.283.2294

Golf: Sherry Makerney: smakerne@wellesley.edu  781.283.2005

Lacrosse: Lauren Schoenberger: lschoenb@wellesley.edu  781.283.2011

Soccer:  Missy Price: mprice5@wellesley.edu  781.283.2012
Kim Elmore, Assistant Coach kelmore@wellesley.edu  

Softball: Keri O'Meara: komeara@wellesley.edu  781.283.2126

Swimming & Diving: Bonnie Dix;  bdix@wellesley.edu  781.283.2021

Tennis: Brian Kuscher; bkuscher@wellesley.edu  781.283.2014

Track & Field:  Phil Jennings; pjenning@wellesley.edu   781.283.3105

Volleyball: Dorothy Webb;  dwebb1@wellesley.edu  781.283.2010