Find the Wellesley admission counselor who works with prospective students from your area. 

See also Wellesley on the Road to learn about admission and alumnae events in your area. If your students can't come to the Wellesley campus for an on-campus interview, we hope you will encourage them to request an off-campus interview.

name title & email state/region
Erika Blauth Admission Counselor
eblauth@wellesley.edu
AK, GA, HI, IN, IA, ID, IL, MI, MN, MT, NE, NC, ND, NV, OH, OR, SC, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, VT
Lauren Dennis ’02
 
Associate Director of Admission
ldennis@wellesley.edu
So. CA, CO, FL, KS, KY, MO, TN, VT
Victoria George ’05
 
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
vgeorge@wellesley.edu
AL, AR, LA, MS, NY, TN
Milena Mareva ’01
 
Associate Director of Admission
mmareva@wellesley.edu
International
Molly Morrow '10 Assistant Director of Admission mmorrow@wellesley.edu NJ, PA, CT
Lucy Pelham
 
Assistant Director of Admission
lpelham@wellesley.edu
MA, NH, Transfer and Davis Degree
Joy St. John Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
jstjohn@wellesley.edu
 
Lisa Summergrad
 
Assistant Director of Admission
lsummerg@wellesley.edu
AZ, No. CA, DC, DE, MD, NM, OK, TX, VA, WV
Anna L. Young
 
Associate Director of Admission
ayoung@wellesley.edu
ME, RI
OFFICE MAILING ADDRESS PHONE | FAX | EMAIL | URL
Admission Office
 
Wellesley College
Admission Office
Weaver House
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Tel: 781-283-2270
Fax: 781-283-3678
Email: admission@wellesley.edu
URL: www.wellesley.edu/admission

Student Financial Services Wellesley College 
Student Financial Services
Schneider Center 122
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
Tel: 781-283-2360
Fax: 781-283-3946
Email: sfs@wellesley.edu
URL: www.wellesley.edu/sfs