Admission Staff


Find the Wellesley admission counselor who works with prospective students from your area. 

See also Wellesley on the Road to learn about admission and alumnae events in your area. If your students can't come to the Wellesley campus for an on-campus interview, we hope you will encourage them to request an off-campus interview.

name title & email state/region
Erika Blauth Admission Counselor
eblauth@wellesley.edu
CT, GA, IN, IA, MI, MN, NE, NJ, NC, ND, OH, RI, SC, SD, WI
Lauren Dennis ’02
 
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
ldennis@wellesley.edu
AL AR, So. CA, FL, KS, KY, LA, MS, MO, TN, VT
Jennifer C. Desjarlais Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
jdesjarl@wellesley.edu
 
Maggie Farnsworth Associate Director of Admission
mfarnswo@wellesley.edu
AK, No. CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY 
Transfer; Davis Degree Program
Victoria George ’05
 
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
vgeorge@wellesley.edu
NY
Milena Mareva ’01
 
Associate Director of Admission
mmareva@wellesley.edu
International
Lucy Pelham
 
Assistant Director of Admission
lpelham@wellesley.edu
MA, NH
Joy St. John Director of Admission
jstjohn@wellesley.edu
IL
Lisa Summergrad
 
Assistant Director of Admission
lsummerg@wellesley.edu
AZ, CO, DC, DE, MD, NM, OK, PA, TX, VA, WV
Anna L. Young
 
Associate Director of Admission
ayoung@wellesley.edu
ME, NH
OFFICE MAILING ADDRESS PHONE | FAX | EMAIL | URL
Admission Office
 
Wellesley College
Admission Office
Weaver House
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Tel: 781-283-2270
Fax: 781-283-3678
Email: admission@wellesley.edu
URL: www.wellesley.edu/admission

Student Financial Services Wellesley College 
Student Financial Services
Green Hall Room 436
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
Tel: 781-283-2360
Fax: 781-283-3946
Email: sfs@wellesley.edu
URL: www.wellesley.edu/sfs
 

 

Admission Report

View or print the 2013 Wellesley College Admission Report (pdf).

 

 

 

 

Admission Staff Directory 
with states/regions Wellesley admission counselors will visit this fall

 

 


Wellesley on the Road this fall
fall admission and alumnae events