Admission Staff

Weaver House

Wellesley Admission Counseling Staff

See also Wellesley on the Road to learn about admission and alumnae events in your area. If your students can't come to the Wellesley campus for an on-campus interview, we hope you will encourage them to request an off-campus interview.

Grace Cheng, Director of Admission, gcheng2@wellesley.edu

Ferni Cruz '16, Assistant Director of Admission, mcruz@wellesley.edu

Lauren Dennis ’02, Associate Director of Admission, ldennis@wellesley.edu

Deanna Doughty, Associate Director of Admission Marketing & Communications,

ddoughty@wellesley.edu

Milena Mareva ’01, Associate Director of Admission, mmareva@wellesley.edu

Molly Morrow '10, Assistant Director of Admission, mmorrow@wellesley.edu

Lucy Pelham, Senior Assistant Director of Admission, lpelham@wellesley.edu

Natasha Robinson, Assistant Director of Admission, nrobins5@wellesley.edu

Carlee Shults, Assistant Director of Publications & Communications, cshults@wellesley.edu

Joy St. John, Dean of Admission and Financial Aid, jstjohn@wellesley.edu

Lisa Summergrad, Assistant Director of Admission, lsummerg@wellesley.edu

Danielle Wells, Associate Director of Admission, dwells2@wellesley.edu

Anna L. Young, Associate Director of Admission, ayoung@wellesley.edu

Office of Admission

Mailing Address:
Wellesley College
Office of Admission
Weaver House
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Tel: 781-283-2270
Fax: 781-283-3678

Email: admission@wellesley.edu
URL: www.wellesley.edu/admission

Student Financial Services

Mailing Address:
Wellesley College
Student Financial Services
Schneider Center 122
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Tel: 781-283-2360
Fax: 781-283-3946
Email: sfs@wellesley.edu
URL: www.wellesley.edu/sfs