Find the Wellesley admission counselor who works with prospective students from your area. 

See also Wellesley on the Road to learn about admission and alumnae events in your area. If your students can't come to the Wellesley campus for an on-campus interview, we hope you will encourage them to request an off-campus interview.

Name Title & Email
Grace Cheng Director of Admission
gcheng2@wellesley.edu
Ferni Cruz Assistant Director of Admission
mcruz@wellesley.edu
Lauren Dennis ’02
 
Associate Director of Admission
ldennis@wellesley.edu
Deanna Doughty Assistant Director of Admission
ddoughty@wellesley.edu
Jane Kyricos Widiger Director of Publications & Communications
jkyricos@wellesley.edu
Milena Mareva ’01
 
Associate Director of Admission
mmareva@wellesley.edu
Molly Morrow '10 Assistant Director of Admission
mmorrow@wellesley.edu
Lucy Pelham
 
Assistant Director of Admission
lpelham@wellesley.edu
Natasha Robinson Assistant Director of Admission
nrobins5@wellesley.edu
Joy St. John Dean of Admission and Financial Aid
jstjohn@wellesley.edu
Lisa Summergrad
 
Assistant Director of Admission
lsummerg@wellesley.edu
Danielle Wells Associate Director of Admission
dwells2@wellesley.edu
Anna L. Young
 
Associate Director of Admission
ayoung@wellesley.edu
Office Contact Information
Office of Admission
 

Mailing Address:

Wellesley College
Office of Admission
Weaver House
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Tel: 781-283-2270
Fax: 781-283-3678
Email: admission@wellesley.edu
URL: www.wellesley.edu/admission

Student Financial Services

Mailing Address:

Wellesley College 
Student Financial Services
Schneider Center 122
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Tel: 781-283-2360
Fax: 781-283-3946
Email: sfs@wellesley.edu
URL: www.wellesley.edu/sfs