Executive

Missy Siner Shea '89
Executive Director
mshea@wellesley.edu
781.283.2335

Helen Gregory '90
Assistant Director of Alumnae Operations and Secretary to the Board
hgregory@wellesley.edu
781.283.3417

Alumnae Engagement

Susan Lohin
Director of Special Operations
slohin@wellesley.edu
781.283.2330

Janet Monahan McKeeney '88
Director of Alumnae Engagement Logistics
jmckeene@wellesley.edu
781.283.2333

Lesley Robertson '88
Director of Alumnae Engagement Programs
lrobert3@wellesley.edu
781.283.2334

Cindy Tashjian
Assistant Director of Events
ctashjia@wellesley.edu
781.283.2343

M.J. Pullins '94
Assistant Director of Classes
mpullins@wellesley.edu
781.283.2336

Wellesley Magazine

Alice M. Hummer
Editor
ahummer@wellesley.edu
781.283.2341

Lisa Scanlon Mogolov '99
Senior Associate Editor
lscanlon@wellesley.edu
781.283.2342

Catherine Grace
Senior Associate Editor
cgrace@wellesley.edu
781.283.2344

Marketing and Communications

Ilyssa Greene Frey
Director of Alumnae Marketing and Communications
ifrey@wellesley.edu
781.283.2337

Ashley Starr
Marketing Communications Manager
astarr@wellesley.edu
781.283.2392

Finance

Audrey Wood
Financial Administrator
awood2@wellesley.edu
781.283.2339


Technology Liaison to the Alumnae Association

Scott Gordon
Administrative Solutions Technologies
Department of Library and Technology Services
scott.gordon@wellesley.edu
781.283.3316