Association Staff

Executive

Susan Challenger '76
Executive Director
schallen@wellesley.edu
781.283.2335

Janet Monahan McKeeney '88
Assistant Director and Clerk of the Board
jmckeene@wellesley.edu
781.283.2334

Events

Heather MacLean
Director of Alumnae Events
hmaclean@wellesley.edu
781.283.2333

Cindy Tashjian
Assistant Director of Events
ctashjia@wellesley.edu
781.283.2343

Alumnae Groups

Susan Lohin
Director of Alumnae Connections
slohin@wellesley.edu
781.283.2330

Marisa Shariatdoust '09
Associate Director of Alumnae Connections/Shared Interest Group Programs
mshariat@wellesley.edu
781.283.2332

Leah Driska '08
Assistant Director of Clubs
ldriska@wellesley.edu
781.283.2310

Wellesley Magazine

Alice M. Hummer
Editor
ahummer@wellesley.edu
781.283.2341

Lisa Scanlon '99
Senior Associate Editor
lscanlon@wellesley.edu
781.283.2342

Catherine Grace
Senior Associate Editor
cgrace@wellesley.edu
781.283.2344

Alumnae Career Program

Nancy Horwitz
Associate Director, CWS
nhorwitz@wellesley.edu
781.283.3722

Colleen Calcagni
Administrative Assistant
ccalcagni@wellesley.edu
781.283.2554

Marketing and Communications

Liz Carey
Director of Alumnae Marketing and Communications
liz.carey@wellesley.edu
781.283.2337

Keira Bunn
Assistant Director of Alumnae Marketing and Communications
kbunn@wellesley.edu
781.283.2392

Scott Gordon
Manager of Technology Services
sgordon2@wellesley.edu
781.283.3417

Finance

Audrey Wood
Office & Financial Administrator
awood2@wellesley.edu
781.283.2339