Executive

Melissa Siner Shea '89
Executive Director
mshea@wellesley.edu
781.283.2335

Kristen L. Mensing
Operations Coordinator and Secretary to the Board
781.283.2334

Events

Janet Monahan McKeeney '88
Director of Alumnae Events
jmckeene@wellesley.edu
781.283.2333

Cindy Tashjian
Assistant Director of Events
ctashjia@wellesley.edu
781.283.2343

Alumnae Groups

Susan Lohin
Director of Alumnae Connections
slohin@wellesley.edu
781.283.2330

Marisa Shariatdoust '09
Associate Director of Alumnae Connections/Shared Interest Group Programs
mshariat@wellesley.edu
781.283.2332

Leah Lee '08
Assistant Director of Clubs
ldriska@wellesley.edu
781.283.2310

M.J. Pullins '94
Assistant Director of Classes
mpullins@wellesley.edu
781.283.2336

Wellesley Magazine

Alice M. Hummer
Editor
ahummer@wellesley.edu
781.283.2341

Lisa Scanlon '99
Senior Associate Editor
lscanlon@wellesley.edu
781.283.2342

Catherine Grace
Senior Associate Editor
cgrace@wellesley.edu
781.283.2344

Alumnae Career Program

Staff Opening

Marketing and Communications

Keira Bunn
Assistant Director of Alumnae Marketing and Communications
kbunn@wellesley.edu
781.283.2392

Technology

Scott Gordon
Manager of Alumnae Technology
sgordon2@wellesley.edu
781.283.3417

Finance

Audrey Wood
Office & Financial Administrator
awood2@wellesley.edu
781.283.2339