Office for Resources

 

 

 

 

Cameran Mason
Vice President for Resources and Public Affairs
781.283.2221
cmason@wellesley.edu

                

  

 

 

Kimberly Hokanson
Assistant Vice President for Resources
781.283.2328
khokanson@wellesley.edu

 

Kathleen Cooper
Assistant to the Vice President for Resources and Public Affairs
781.283.2223
kcooper@wellesley.edu

 

The Wellesley Fund

            

            

 

 

 

Laura Christian
Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.3366
lchristian@wellesley.edu

 

Samantha Bailey
Assistant Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.2420
sbailey5@wellesley.edu

 

Norma Barrett
Associate Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.3335
nbarret2@wellesley.edu

 

Mimi Brinkhaus
Development Assistant
781.283.2228
mbrinkhaus@wellesley.edu

 

Barbara Colonna
Development Assistant
781.283.2222
bcolonna@wellesley.edu

 

Sarah Moreta ’09
Assistant Director, The Wellesley Fund

 

Jessica Telemaque
Associate Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.2383
jtelemaque@wellesley.edu

 

Katie Wright ’12
Assistant Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.3279
cwright2@wellesley.edu 

 

Leadership Giving
 

 

 

 

 

Sheila Zarba-Campbell ’88
Director of Leadership Gifts
781.283.2241
szarbacampbell@wellesley.edu

 

Laura Adamczyk ’87
Major Gift Officer
781.283.2808
ladamczy@wellesley.edu

 

Kristen H. Andersen
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3345
kanderse@wellesley.edu

 

Jessica Baga May
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3375
jmay@wellesley.edu

 

Meave Doherty
Donor Relations Associate
781.283.3794
mdohert5@wellesley.edu

 

Dena Getzie
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3508
dgetzie@wellesley.edu

 

Marisa Jaffe ’95
Director of Principal Gifts
781.283.3846
mjaffe2@wellesley.edu

 

Hillary Leahy
Administrative Assistant, Leadership Gifts
781.283.2234
hleahy@wellesley.edu

 

Dominique Ledoux ’14
Donor Relations Associate
781.283.2356
dledoux@wellesley.edu

 

Sarah Levesque
Administrative Assistant, International Advancement & Special Events
781.283.2233
slevesqu@wellesley.edu

 

Maria Lockheardt
International Advancement Director
781.283.3332
mlockheardt@wellesley.edu

 

Erin Martin
West Coast Advancement Director
781.283.2956
emartin4@wellesley.edu 

                    

Robert W. Phifer
Senior Development Officer
781.283.2470
rphifer@wellesley.edu

 

Miriam Pofcher ’11
Administrative Assistant, Leadership Gifts
781.283.3453
mpofcher@wellesley.edu

                 

Julie Walker
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3314
jwalker2@wellesley.edu

 

Parent and Family Programs

Tara Henrichon
Director of Parent & Family Programs
781.283.2808
thenrich@wellesley.edu

 

Elizabeth Scholl
Director of Parent & Family Giving
781.283.3442
escholl2@wellesley.edu

 

Planned Giving

 

                 

 

 

 

Debra DeVaughn ’74
Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2657
ddevaughn@wellesley.edu

 

Bruce Paolozzi
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2872
bpaolozz@wellesley.edu

 

Alleather Toure
Associate Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2758
atoure@wellesley.edu

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

           

 

 

 

Karen Ossen
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
781.283.2261
kossen@wellesley.edu

 

David Kenney
Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
781.283.2242
dkenney2@wellesley.edu

 

Courtney Suncar
Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations and
Program Manager, Wellesley College Business Leadership Council
781.283.2246
csuncar@wellesley.edu

 

Marketing and Donor Relations

Bridget O'Connor Garsh ’04
Senior Director of Marketing and Donor Relations
781.283.2161
bgarsh@wellesley.edu

 

Nancy Brind
Director of Special Events and Programs
781.283.2218
nbrind@wellesley.edu

 

Lindsay Darling
Associate Director of Resources Marketing
781.283.3772
ldarlin2@wellesley.edu

 

Teresa Harris
Assistant Director of Stewardship
781.283.2493
tharris4@wellesley.edu

 

Kaden Stearns ’12
Associate Director of Special Events & Programs
781.283.2329
kstearns@wellesley.edu

 

Paulina Sterpe ’15
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
781.283.3654
psterpe@wellesley.edu

 

Maureen Whelan
Assistant Director of Stewardship
781.283.2901
mwhelan@wellesley.edu

 

Office of Development Services

Kathryn K. Flynn
Director of Development Operations
781.283.2232
kflynn1@wellesley.edu

 

Kelly Barry
Senior Coordinator for Records Administration
781.283.3585
kbarry3@wellesley.edu

 

Linda Brouillard
Coordinator for Gifts and Records Administration, Matching Gift Administrator
781.283.2226
lbrouill@wellesley.edu

 

Elizabeth Ahern Crowley
Associate Director of Research
781.283.2236
ecrowley@wellesley.edu

 

Ester Duggan
Coordinator for Gifts and Records Administration
781.283.2802
eduggan@wellesley.edu

 

Lois Enos
Associate Director of Research
781.283.3792
lenos@wellesley.edu

 

Amy Michelson
Director of Fundraising Analytics
781.283.2213
amichelson@wellesley.edu

 

Deborah Mulno
Director of Gifts and Records Administration
781.283.3791
dmulno@wellesley.edu

 

Melanie Norton
Prospect Research Analyst
781.283.2785
mnorton4@wellesley.edu

 

Kerry Stokes
Senior Coordinator for Gifts Administration, Securities Administrator
781.283.3349
kstokes@wellesley.edu

 

Ann Stout
Associate Director of Development Operations
781.283.2652
astout@wellesley.edu

 

Meredith Watson
Director of Research
781.283.2217
mmorgan@wellesley.edu