Resources Staff

Office for Resources


Cameran Mason, Vice President for Resources and Public Affairs
781.283.2221
cmason@wellesley.edu


       

                

   Kimberly Hokanson, Assistant Vice President for Resources
   781.283.2328
   khokanson@wellesley.edu

 



                 Kathleen Cooper, Assistant to the VP
                 781.283.2223
                 kcooper@wellesley.edu

 

The Wellesley Fund

            

              Laura Christian, Director of The Wellesley Fund
              781.283.3366
              lchristian@wellesley.edu

 


                Mimi Brinkhaus, Development Assistant
                781.283.2228
                mbrinkhaus@wellesley.edu

 

 


                 Barbara Colonna, Development Assistant
                 781.283.2222
                 bcolonna@wellesley.edu

 

 

 

               

                 Lisa Cowley, CE/DS Liaison
                 781.283.2205
                 lcowley@wellesley.edu
 

 


                   Elizabeth Crowley, Manager of Friends Programs
                   781.283.2219
                   ecrowley@wellesley.edu

 

            
                  Amy Davis, Assistant Director
                  781.283.2233
                  adavis6@wellesley.edu

 



                 Kristy Grinder, Development Assistant
                 781.283.2872
                 kgrinder@wellesley.edu

 

           

            Rachael Fagin, Assistant Director
            781.283.3335
            rlau@wellesley.edu

 

                  Erik Ryan, Associate Director and Phonathon Manager
                   781.283.3279
                   eryan2@wellesley.edu

 

          

          Kerry Steere, Associate Director
          781.283.2329
          ksteere@wellesley.edu

 

                     
                      Jessica Telemaque, Assistant Director
                      781.283.2383
                      jtelemaque@wellesley.edu

 

Leadership Giving
 

Sheila Zarba-Campbell, Director of Leadership Gifts
781.283.2241
szarbacampbell@wellesley.edu


 


                    Marisa Jaffee, Director of Principal Gifts

                    781.283.3846
                    mjaffe2@wellesley.edu
 

 

                      

                       William S. Bennett, Senior Development Officer
                       781.283.3345
                       wbennett@wellesley.edu

 

 


                Linda Brouillard, Administrative Assistant
                781.283.2226
                lbrouillard@wellesley.edu

 


          Pauline B. Carpenter, Senior Development Officer
          781.283.3375
          pcarpenter@wellesley.edu

             


                     Teresa Dollfus, Administrative Assistant
                     781.283.2493
                    tdollfuss@wellesley.edu

 


                
                 Samuel A. Howe, Senior Development Officer
                 781.283.3508
                 showe@wellesley.edu

 

                    Maria L. Lockheardt, Senior Development Officer for Arts
                    781.283.3332
                    mlockheardt@wellesley.edu


                   

                    Robert W. Phifer, Senior Development Officer
                    781.283.2470
                    rphifer@wellesley.edu

 

       

        Emily Randall, Senior Development Officer
        781.283.2234
        erandall@wellesley.edu

 

                  Julie Walker, Senior Development Officer
                  781.283.3314
                  jwalker2@wellesley.edu


 


                 Katie Wright, Administrative Assistant
                 781.283.3453
                 cwright2@wellesley.edu

 


Parent and Family Programs
 


                Heather Upshaw, Director
                781.283.2229
                hupshaw@wellesley.edu

 



                 Laura Adamczyk, Manager, Parent and Family Programs
                 781.283.2808
                 ladamczy@wellesley.edu

 


Planned Giving

 

                  Debra DeVaughn, Director of Gift Planning
                  781.283.2657
                  ddevaughn@wellesley.edu




         
         Patricia Galindo, Director of Planned Giving Operations
         781.283.2758
         pgalindo@wellesley.edu




                         Noreen Mitchell, Planned Giving Officer
                         781.283.2235
                         nmitchell@wellesley.edu

 

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

            Karen Ossen, Director
            781.283.2261
            kossen@wellesley.edu

 

 

  
                   Meghan Lane, Associate Director
                   781.283.2242
                   mdonnell@wellesley.edu

 

 

Marketing and Stewardship


Rebecca Yturregui, Director of Marketing and Stewardship
781.283.2956
ryturregui@wellesley.edu

Susan Berry, Associate Director, Stewardship
781.283.3337
sberry@wellesley.edu

Lorraine Bloomer, Donor Relations Associate, Stewardship
781.283.3794
lbloomer@wellesley.edu

Brian Cavanaugh, Stewardship Assistant, Stewardship
781.283.3323
bcavanaugh@wellesley.edu

Mayumi Knudsen, Assistant Director, Stewardship
781.283.2871
mknudsen@wellesley.edu

Nicole LeBlanc, Senior Associate Director, Marketing
781.283.3442
nleblanc@wellesley.edu

Carol Millen, Stewardship Special Projects
781.283.2223
cmillen@wellesley.edu

 

Office of Development Services
 

Kathryn K. Flynn, Director, Development Services
781.283.2232
kflynn1@wellesley.edu

Ester Duggan, Senior Development Operations Associate
781.283.2802
eduggan@wellesley.edu

Lois Enos, Assistant Director, Research
781.283.3792
lenos@wellesley.edu

Molly Foresman, Assistant Director, Research
781.283.2236
mforesma@wellesley.edu

Martha Gaudet, Assistant Director, Development Services Information Systems
781.283.3357
mgaudet@wellesley.edu

Mary Kaine, Senior Development Operations Associate
781.283.3338
mkaine@wellesley.edu

Amy Michelson, Associate Director, Development Services Information Systems
781.283.2213
amichelson@wellesley.edu

Deborah Mulno, Associate Director, Development Services Gifts and Records
781.283.3791
dmulno@wellesley.edu

Mary Roberts, Information Systems Manager, Development Services
781-283-2367
mroberts@wellesley.edu

Colleen Sexton, Assistant Director of Research
781-283-2785
csexton@wellesley.edu

Kerry Stokes, Senior Development Operations Associate
781-283-3349
kstokes@wellesley.edu

Ann Stout, Assistant Director of Development Services
781.283.2652
astout@wellesley.edu

Meredith Watson, Associate Director, Research
781.283.2217
mmorgan@wellesley.edu

Wendy Wilson, Senior Records Coordinator
781.283.3585
wwilson2@wellesley.edu


Events

Nancy Brind
Manager of Special Events
781.283.2218
nbrind@wellesey.edu

Gail Jong, Director of Resources Outreach
781.283.2225
gjong@wellesley.edu

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Office for Resources
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

E-mail: giving@wellesley.edu
Tel: 800.358.3543


Resources Staff Listing