Wellesley alumnae share their bond around the world.

For more information about Wellesley's international clubs, please contact the Clubs Office in the Alumnae Association at wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu.

To contact an alumna listed below, please use the Directory in the My Wellesley Community to look up personal address, phone, and email information.

* indicates a key alumna contact where there is no established club

 

Flag of Argentina
Argentina
Buenos Aires*
Mariana Felicio ’97


Flag of Australia
Australia*
Liz Abbey ’06


Flag of Belgium
Belgium
Belgian Chapter
Linda Kung-Rossi ’87
WCBelgium@alum.wellesley.edu


Flag of Brazil
Brazil*
Jennifer Lister-Oldfield ’90


Flag of Canada
Canada
Ontario*
Lorna S. Blumen ’76

Vancouver/Western Canada*
Connie Chan ’99
Sandra Lee ’93


Flag of the People's Republic of China
China
Wellesley Club of Beijing
Stacy Palestrant ’94
Chen Yang ’04

Wellesley Club of Shanghai
Liz Stevenson Haefliger ’93

Wellesley College Club of Hong Kong
Joansa Lam ’90
WCHongKong@alum.wellesley.edu



Colombia
Bogota*
Milena Mejia Samper '00


Flag of the Czech Republic
Czech Republic*
Arianne Elbaum ’08


Flag of the Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic*
Laura Porcella de Mayol ’00


Flag of Egypt
Egypt
Cairo*
Fadia Badrawi ’93


Flag of France
France
Wellesley Club of France
Pamela Boulet ’87
WCFrance@alum.wellesley.edu


Flag of Germany
Germany
Berlin*
Jane Freedman Helmchen '61


Flag of India
India
New Delhi*
Deepika Bulchandani Mehra ’88
Priya Paul ’88


Flag of Israel
Israel*
Debbie Branstarter Gador ’75
WCIsrael@alum.wellesley.edu


Flag of Italy
Italy
Northern Italy Chapter
Madeleine Johnson ’82
WCItaly@alum.wellesley.edu


Flag of Japan
Japan
The Tokyo Wellesley Club
Marcia Ishizuka ’81
WCTokyo@alum.wellesley.edu


Flag of Jordan
Jordan*
Priscilla Yoon '08



Kenya*
Wangũi Kamonji '13


Flag of Malaysia
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur*
Laurence Tung-Husson '83
Yong Wei Chong Gabriel '14


Flag of Mexico
Mexico
Mexico City*
Victoria Cota ’93
Minerva Zamora Dominguez ’09


Flag of the Netherlands
Netherlands*
Johanna Tomovski ’95


Flag of DenmarkFlag of Finland

Flag of NorwayFlag of Sweden
Nordic Wellesley Alumnae Club
WCNordic@alum.wellesley.edu

Sweden
Julie Catterson-Lindahl ’88

Denmark
Joan Bentsen ’75
Shaoli Brolin ’84


Flag of Pakistan
Pakistan
Karachi*
Spenta Captain Kandawalla ’69


Flag of Peru
Peru
Lima*
Evangeline Arapoglou ’06


Flag of the Philippines
Philippines
Taguig*
Veronica R. Bartolome ’97


Flag of Poland
Poland
Warsaw*
Judith Gliniecki ’88


Flag of Scotland
Scotland
Kirriemuir*
Helen Plant Pratt ’77


Flag of Singapore
Singapore*
Claire Hua ’06


Flag of South Africa
South Africa
Cape Town*
Caitlin Blaser ’04


Flag of South Korea
South Korea
Seoul Wellesley Club
Yun Hai-young ’93
WCSeoul@alum.wellesley.edu


Flag of Spain
Spain
Madrid*
Mohini Schaffrath ’92


Flag of Switzerland
Switzerland
Wellesley Club of Switzerland
Lisa Levasseur Berlinger ’90
Clare Duran ’89
WCSwitzerland@alum.wellesley.edu


Flag of Taiwan
Taiwan
Wellesley Club of Taiwan
Christy Lin ’97
WCTaiwan@alum.wellesley.edu


Flag of Thailand
Thailand
Bangkok*
Camille Ma Bulakul ’79


Flag of Turkey
Turkey
Istanbul*
Elif Velibese Sumer ’88


Flag of the United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
Dubai *
Lamia Jaroudi ’88
Aaliyah Nagji Remtolla ’03


Flag of the United Kingdom
United Kingdom
Wellesley UK Club
Domenica Lewis '88
WCLondon@alum.wellesley.edu