US Clubs

From coast to coast and corner to corner,
Wellesley clubs span the United States. 
 

ALASKA

Anchorage
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

ARIZONA

Wellesley-in-Phoenix
Cheryl McMillan '79
WCPhoenix@alum.wellesley.edu

Tucson Wellesley Club
Diane Paine '83
WCTucson@alum.wellesley.edu

ARKANSAS

Wellesley Club of Arkansas
Keri Douglass Walker '97
WCLittleRock@alum.wellesley.edu  

CALIFORNIA

Wellesley College Club of Los Angeles
Erika Spitzer '06
WCLosAngeles@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Northern California
Laura Gonzalez '95
WCNorthernCA@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Pasadena 
Heather Clark '07
Sophie Parker '99
WCPasadena@alum.wellesley.edu

Sacramento Area Wellesley Club
Laura Smith '99
WCSacramento@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley College Club of San Diego
Katherine Paculba '96
WCSanDiego@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Santa Barbara
Kristin Horton '89
WCSantaBarbara@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Silicon Valley
Lillian Chun '92
WCSiliconValley@alum.wellesley.edu

COLORADO

Greater Denver Wellesley Club
Niki Mott '81
WCDenver@alum.wellesley.edu

Western Colorado
(See the Greater Denver page for events)

Carol Bellhouse ’76 
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

CONNECTICUT

Fairfield Villages Wellesley Club
Beth Scarborough '82

Carrie Pianin '85
WCFairfield@alum.wellesley.edu

The Hartford Wellesley Club
Marissa Mounds '04
WCHartford@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley-in-New Haven
Maria Canales '97
WCNewHaven@alum.wellesley.edu

Southeastern Connecticut Wellesley Club 
Anne Kohler Yurasek '97
WCSEConnecticut@alum.wellesley.edu

Southern Connecticut Wellesley Club
Hildi Goldenberg Todrin '86
WCSouthernCT@alum.wellesley.edu

DELAWARE

Delaware Wellesley Club
Ann Lee Smith Bugbee '58
WCDelaware@alum.wellesley.edu   

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Washington Wellesley Club
Erin Flannery Keith '05
WCWashingtonDC@alum.wellesley.edu

FLORIDA

Amelia Island /Jacksonville
Janet Hahn Anderson ’45
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

Central Florida
Elizabeth Maupin '73
WCCentralFlorida@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley in the Palm Beaches
Erin Santiago '98
WCPalmBeaches@alum.wellesley.edu

Miami Wellesley Club
Tracey Bowen Bell '92
WCMiami@alum.wellesley.edu

Naples Wellesley Club
Margot Topkins Tutun '60
WCNaples@alum.wellesley.edu

Northern Florida (Gainesville)
Irma Maria Alvarez ’85
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Tampa Bay
Julia S. Lee '02
WCTampaBay@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Sarasota
Nancy Wettlaufer '61
WCSarasota@alum.wellesley.edu

GEORGIA

Atlanta Wellesley Club
Joya Delgado Harris '94
WCAtlanta@alum.wellesley.edu

HAWAII

Wellesley Club of Hawaii
Alli Kim-Yamane ’87
WCHawaii@alum.wellesley.edu

IDAHO

Idaho Chapter
Erica Hawkins McGinnis '11
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

ILLINOIS

Chicago Wellesley Club
Patricia Mell '75 
WCChicago@alum.wellesley.edu

INDIANA

Indianapolis Wellesley Club
Melissa Thoma '10
WCIndianapolis@alum.wellesley.edu

KANSAS

Kansas City Wellesley Club
Catherine Larrison '04
WCKansasCity@alum.wellesley.edu

LOUISIANA

New Orleans Chapter
Elizabeth Bolles '04
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

MAINE

Eastern Maine Wellesley Club
Carrie Armbrecht '97
WCEasternMaine@alum.wellesley.edu

Western Maine Wellesley Club
Michelle Morel '88
WCWesternMaine@alum.wellesley.edu

MARYLAND

Baltimore Wellesley Club
Ellen Stifler '74
Priscilla (Denny) Donovan '79
WCBaltimore@alum.wellesley.edu

MASSACHUSETTS

Wellesley College Alumnae of Boston
Bridget O'Connor Garsh '04
WCBoston@alum.wellesley.edu

North Shore Wellesley Club
Cynthia Boratgis '78
WCNorthShore@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Cape Cod
Megan English Braga '99
WCCapeCod@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Merrimack Valley
Amy Woo Skinner '90
WCMerrimackValley@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of the Pioneer Valley
Katrina Spicer-Lindquist '03
WCPioneerValley@alum.wellesley.edu

Winchester Wellesley Club
Nadia DiCarlo '01
WCWinchester@alum.wellesley.edu

Worcester Wellesley Club
Ellen Ryder '79
WCWorcester@alum.wellesley.edu

MICHIGAN

Ann Arbor 
Agnes Pearson Reading ’66
WCAnnArbor@alum.wellesley.edu

MINNESOTA

Wellesley Club of Minnesota
Mary Jo Nelson '72
Deana Smythe Healy '90
WCMinnesota@alum.wellesley.edu

MISSOURI

Kansas City Wellesley Club
Catherine Larrison '04
WCKansasCity@alum.wellesley.edu

St. Louis Wellesley Club
Elizabeth Schlesinger '05
WCStLouis@alum.wellesley.edu

NEBRASKA

Nebraska Wellesley Club
Jessica LeRoy Moore '03
WCOmaha@alum.wellesley.edu

NEVADA

Sierra Wellesley Chapter
Gwendolyn Clancy ’73
WCSierra@alum.wellesley.edu

NEW JERSEY

The Wellesley Club of Central New Jersey
Carol Anderson '69
WCCentralNJ@alum.wellesley.edu

Englewood Wellesley Club
Frances Lewitter Schulman '75
WCEnglewood@alum.wellesley.edu

The New Jersey Wellesley Club
Helen Demir '99
WCNewJersey@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Ridgewood
Susan Carter Madden ’73
WCRidgewood@alum.wellesley.edu

NEW MEXICO

Wellesley in New Mexico
Anna Maria Ortiz Gonzales ’89
WCNewMexico@alum.wellesley.edu

NEW YORK

New York Capital District Wellesley Club /Albany
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

Buffalo Wellesley Club
Christine Bonaguide ’93
WCBuffalo@alum.wellesley.edu

Central New York Wellesley Club
Frances Gaither Tucker '69
WCCentralNY@alum.wellesley.edu

Mid-Hudson Wellesley Club
Davina Vora '95
WCMidHudson@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley-on-Long Island
Carol Clarke '75
WCLongIsland@alum.wellesley.edu

New York Wellesley Club 
Brooke Bryant '03
WCNewYork@alum.wellesley.edu

Rochester Wellesley Club
Diane Molinari '85
Gail Huberty Glance '83
WCRochester@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley-in-Westchester
Suzanne Lipton '95
WCWestchester@alum.wellesley.edu

NORTH CAROLINA

Wellesley in the NC Piedmont
Holly Benton '90
WCPiedmont@alum.wellesley.edu  

Wellesley College Alumnae Club of Greater Charlotte
Jennifer Pogue Blau '93
Sarah Robertson-Sauer '89
WCCharlotte@alum.wellesley.edu

OHIO

Akron
Elizabeth “Betty” Wise Dalton ’50
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

Cincinnati Wellesley Club
Lori Nuckolls '82
WCCincinnati@alum.wellesley.edu

Cleveland Wellesley Club
Folly Patterson '85
WCCleveland@alum.wellesley.edu

Columbus Wellesley Club
Alexis Black '13
WCColumbus@alum.wellesley.edu

Toledo Chapter
Joyce Anagnos '90
WCToledo@alum.wellesley.edu

OREGON

Oregon Wellesley Club
Bonnie Gee Yosick ’91
WCOregon@alum.wellesley.edu

PENNSYLVANIA

Wellesley in Northeastern Pennsylvania
Barbara Platt Monick ’55
Jane Crowther '63
WCNEPenn@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley-in-Philadelphia
D. Alicia Templeton '72
WCPhiladelphia@alum.wellesley.edu

Pittsburgh Wellesley Club
Michele Leonard '77
WCPittsburgh@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Reading
Susann Hayes Hoke '61
WCReading@alum.wellesley.edu

Southeastern Pennsylvania Wellesley Club
Lauren Collalto '05
WCSEPennsylvania@alum.wellesley.edu

PUERTO RICO

Puerto Rico
Dohanie Sepulveda '76
WCPuertoRico@alum.wellesley.edu

RHODE ISLAND

Rhode Island Wellesley Club
Joan Khattab '79
WCRhodeIsland@alum.wellesley.edu

SOUTH CAROLINA

Charleston
Lydia Engelhardt '72
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

Savannah / Hilton Head
Carol Barker '64
WCWISCCoG@alum.wellesley.edu

SOUTH DAKOTA

Sioux Falls
Sarah Jennings '92
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

TENNESSEE

Chattanooga
Mary Jane Mittenthal Levine ’67
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

Memphis Wellesley Club
Anna Straussman Mueller '02
WCMemphis@alum.wellesley.edu

Nashville Wellesley Club
Linda Serafini Costello ’73
WCNashville@alum.wellesley.edu

TEXAS

Austin Wellesley Club
Julie Kuglen '83
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley College Club of Dallas
Adrienne Barrett '95
WCDallas@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Houston
Anastasia Cunningham-Thomas '05
WCHouston@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of San Antonio
Jill Harrison Vassar '92
WCSanAntonio@alum.wellesley.edu

UTAH

Utah Wellesley Club
Elizabeth Brereton '03
WCUtah@alum.wellesley.edu

VERMONT

Vermont Wellesley Club
Eileen Crehan '08
WCVermont@alum.wellesley.edu

VIRGINIA

Blue Ridge Wellesley Club
J. Paula Pierce Beazley ’77
WCBlueRidge@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Central Virginia
Lauren Young '99
WCCentralVA@alum.wellesley.edu

Tidewater Chapter
WCTidewater@alum.wellesley.edu

WASHINGTON

Washington State Wellesley Club
Adrienne Powell Chew '93
WCWashingtonState@alum.wellesley.edu

WEST VIRGINIA

Charleston
Gabriele Wohl '04
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

WISCONSIN

Milwaukee Wellesley Club
Carolyn Washburne '65
WCMilwaukee@alum.wellesley.edu

WYOMING

Jackson Hole
Amy Bright Unfried ’66
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu