Pioneer Valley Wellesley Club

Club Officers

President: Katrina Spicer

Vice President: Betsy Zielinski

Treasurer: Susan Fentin

Secretary: Lee Sproull

Program Chair: Alice Barber

Newsletter Editor: Joy Ohm

Book Award Chair: Paulina Borrego

Alumnae Admission Representative: Lindsay Sabadosa

Young Alumnae Representative: Madeline Surgenor

ALANA Representative: Alicia Lopez

Webmistress: Megan Kierstead

Club Archivist: Diana Wolfe Larkin



Visit our club page!

(You will need to log in with your W Network credentials in order to access the page)