PE Calendar

Physical Education Calendar
2014-15

Fall Semester, 2014

 

Tues, Sep 2

Academic Classes Begin

Wed & Thur, Sep 3-4

PE Registration for Term 1/Sem 1 classes

Mon, Sep 8

PE Classes Begin

Wed & Thur, Oct 8-9

PE Registration for Term 2 classes

Mon & Tues, Oct 13-14

Fall Break

Tues, Oct 21

Term 1 Classes End

Wed, Oct 22

Term 2 Classes Begin

Tues, Oct 28

Tanner Conference (no classes)

Wed-Fri, Nov 26-28

Thanksgiving Break

Tues, Dec 9

Academic and PE Classes End

Mon-Fri, Dec 15-19

Exam Period

Fall Break is two days (Oct 13-14)

 

Thanksgiving Break is three days (Nov 26-28)

 

Wintersession begins Mon, Jan 5, and ends on Friday Jan 23. No PE classes.

 

 

 

Spring Semester, 2015

 

Mon, Jan 26

Academic Classes Begin

Wed & Thu, Jan 28-29

PE Registration for Term 3/Sem 2 classes

Mon, Feb 2

PE Classes Begin

Mon, Feb 16

Presidents day (no classes)

Wed & Thu, Mar 4-5

PE Registration for Term 4 classes

Wed, Mar 18

Term 3 Classes End

Thur, Mar 19-Fri, Mar 27

Spring Break

Mon, Mar 30

Term 4 Classes Begin

Mon, Apr 20

Patriot’s Day (no classes)

Tue, Apr 21

Monday Schedule

Wed, Apr 29

Ruhlman Conference (no classes)

Fri, May 8

Academic and PE classes End

Wed-Tues, May 13-19

Exams

Mon, May 25

Memorial Day

Fri, May 29

Commencement         

One Monday Schedule: Tue, Apr 21.

 

 

Contact Us

Contact Us

Tom Wilson
PE Registrar
781.283.2004

Connie Bauman
Senior Advisor and Independent Study Coordinator
781.283.2015