Davis Museum at Wellesley College
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481-8203
Telephone: 781.283.2051
Fax: 781.283.2064

Staff

Lisa Fischman
Ruth Gordon Shapiro ’37 Director
781.283.2053
lfischma@wellesley.edu

David Accorsini
Security Manager
781.283.2080
daccorsi@wellesley.edu

Mark Beeman
Assistant Preparator / Collections Care Specialist
781.283.2067
mbeeman@wellesley.edu

Nina Berger
Media Relations Consultant
781.283.2034
nberger@wellesley.edu

Kelly Chilson
Assistant to the Director
781.283.3386
kchilson@wellesley.edu

Helen Connor
Assistant Registrar / Documentation Specialist
781.283.3369
hconnor@wellesley.edu

Andrew Daubar
Exhibitions Manager / Preparator
781.283.3363
adaubar@wellesley.edu

Liz Gardner
Public and Interpretive Programs Specialist
781.283.3045
egardner@wellesley.edu

Sarina Khan-Reddy
Media Specialist
781.283.2116
skhanred@wellesley.edu

Mike Maizels
Mellon New Media Curator / Lecturer
781.283.3234
mmaizels@wellesley.edu

Bo Mompho
Collections Manager and Head Registrar
781.283.2052
bmompho@wellesley.edu

Richard Peterson
Security Supervisor
781.283.2080
rpeterso@wellesley.edu

Eve Straussman-Pflanzer
Assistant Director of Curatorial Affairs / Senior Curator of Collections
781.283.2175
estrauss@wellesley.edu

David Sturtevant
Associate Director of Operations and Collections Management
781.283.2354
dsturtev@wellesley.edu

Joe Waugh
Security Supervisor
781.283.2080
jwaugh@wellesley.edu

Claire Whitner
Associate Curator
781.283.2059
cwhitner@wellesley.edu

Other useful telephone numbers:

Public Relations 781.283.2034
Collins Café 781.283.3379
Museum Info Desk 781.283.2445
Tour Info Line 781.283.3045
Print, Drawing and Photo Study Room appointments 781.283.2052

 

Give Search The Collection For Students
 
 
 
 

Free and Open to the Public