Contact & Location

Address
Davis Museum at Wellesley College
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481-8203
Telephone: 781.283.2051
Fax: 781.283.2064

Staff

Lisa Fischman
Ruth Gordon Shapiro ’37 Director
781.283.3386
awolfe2@wellesley.edu

Tsugumi Joiner
Associate Director of Operations and Collections Management
781.283.2354
tjoiner@wellesley.edu

David Accorsini
Security Manager
781.283.2080
daccorsi@wellesley.edu

Mary Agnew
Media Relations Consultant
617.512.7489
magnew@wellesley.edu

Mark Beeman
Manager of Exhibitions and Collections Preparation
781.283.2067
mbeeman@wellesley.edu

Helen Connor
Assistant Registrar / Documentation Specialist
781.283.3369
hconnor@wellesley.edu

Meredith Fluke
Kemper Curator of Academic Programs
781.283.2353
mfluke@wellesley.edu

Amanda Gilvin
Assistant Curator
781.283.2059
agilvin@wellesley.edu

Allison Kerivan
Friends of Art Manager
781.283.2219
akerivan@wellesley.edu

Sarina Khan-Reddy
Media Specialist
781.283.2116
skhanred@wellesley.edu

Alicia LaTores
Curatorial Assistant
781.283.3569
alatores@wellesley.edu

Bo Mompho
Collections Manager and Head Registrar
781.283.2052
bmompho@wellesley.edu

 

Richard Peterson
Security Supervisor
781.283.2080
rpeterso@wellesley.edu

Craig Uram
Assistant Preparator / Collections Care Specialist
781-283-3363
curam@wellesley.edu

Claire Whitner
Assistant Director of Curatorial Affairs / Senior Curator of Collections
781.283.2175
cwhitner@wellesley.edu

Alyssa Wolfe
Executive Assistant to the Director
781.283.3386
awolfe2@wellesley.edu


Other useful telephone numbers:

Mary Agnew, Press 617.512.7489
Collins Café 781.283.3379
Museum Info Desk 781.283.2445
Tour Info Line 781.283.3045
Print, Drawing and Photo Study Room appointments 781.283.2052