Departmental Directory


Jon Alvarez Director of Design and Construction 781.283.2786
John P. Brown Maintenance Services Manager 781.283.2747
Dave Chakraborty Assistant Vice President of Facilities Management & Planning 781.283.2474
Cynthia L. Cox Administrative Assistant 781.283.3496
Jill Donahue Business Manager 781.283.2770
Cristina Erickson Administrative Assistant 781.283.2751
Justin Finne EHS Officer 781.283.2762
Suzanne Howard Director of Environmental Health & Safety 781.283.3882
Michelle Maheu Project Manager 781.283.2787
John McCarthy Service Manager 781.283.2764
John R. Olmsted Manager of Landscape and Motor Pool Operations 781.283.3488
Laura Waeger Communications Coordinator 781.283.2767
Patrick Willoughby Sustainability Director 781.283.2755

The employees in our service team can be reached through Customer Service.  These dedicated employees are members of IMSEUA
Click on the logo below to learn more.

Union logo