Directory

Jon Alvarez Director of Design and Construction 781.283.2786 jalvare2@wellesley.edu
John P. Brown Maintenance Services Manager 781.283.2747 jbrown2@wellesley.edu
Dave Chakraborty Assistant Vice President of Facilities Management & Planning 781.283.2474 dchakrab@wellesley.edu
Cynthia L. Cox Administrative Assistant 781.283.3496 ccox@wellesley.edu
Jill Donahue Business Manager 781.283.2770 jill.donahue@wellesley.edu
Cristina Erickson Administrative Assistant 781.283.2751 cerickso@wellesley.edu
Justin Finne EHS Officer 781.283.2762 jfinne@wellesley.edu
Suzanne Howard Director of Environmental Health & Safety 781.283.3882 showard@wellesley.edu
Michelle Maheu Project Manager 781.283.2787 mmaheu@wellesley.edu
John McCarthy Service Manager 781.283.2764 mccart2@wellesley.edu
John R. Olmsted Manager of Landscape and Motor Pool Operations 781.283.3488 jolmsted@wellesley.edu
Laura Waeger Communications Coordinator 781.283.2767 lwaeger@wellesley.edu
Patrick Willoughby Sustainability Director 781.283.2755 pwilloug@wellesley.edu

The employees in our service team can be reached through Customer Service.  These dedicated employees are members of IMSEUA
Click on the logo below to learn more.

Union logo