Departmental Directory

Name Title Phone Email

Facilities Management Administration

Cindy Cox Administrative Assistant 781.283.3496 ccox@wellesley.edu
Lisa Dissanayake Administrative Assistant 781.283.2751 ldissana@wellesley.edu
Jill Donahue Business Manager of Operations 781.283.2770 jill.donahue@wellesley.edu
Suzanne Howard Director of Environmental Health and Safety 781.283.3882 showard@wellesley.edu

Justin Finne

EHS Officer 781.283.2762 jfinne@wellesley.edu

David Tiberi

Fire Safety Officer 781.283.3885 dtiberi@wellesley.edu
Jack McCarthy Service Manager 781.283.2764 jmccart2@wellesley.edu
Katie McLean Administrative Assistant 781.283.2753 cmclean@wellesley.edu
Laura Waeger Communications Coordinator 781.283.2767 lwaeger@wellesley.edu
Patrick Willoughby Sustainability Director 781.283.2755 pwilloug@wellesley.edu
Pete Zuraw Assistant Vice President of Facilities Management & Planning 781.283.2474 pzuraw@wellesley.edu

Facilities Management Operations

Edward J. Byrne Technical Coordination Manager 781.283.2771 ebyrne@wellesley.edu
VACANT Manager of Utilities/Chief Engineer 781.283.2374  
Timothy C. Hoey Custodial Services Manager 781.283.2765 thoey@wellesley.edu
Trina Learned Director of Operations 781.283.2683 klearned@wellesley.edu
Michelle Maheu Project Manager 781.283.2787 mmaheu@wellesley.edu
John R. Olmsted Manager of Landscape and Motor Pool Operations 781.283.3488 jolmsted@wellesley.edu

Capital Program Management

Jon Alvarez Capital Program Director 781.283.2786 jalvare2@wellesley.edu
T.J. Fanning Project Manager 781.283.2788 tfanning@wellesley.edu
Paul McAndrew Project Manager 781.283.3622 pmcandre@wellesley.edu
Gerard Buggy Project Manager 781.283.2795 gbuggy@wellesley.edu



The employees in our service team can be reached through Customer Service.  These dedicated employees are members of IMSEUA
Click on the logo below to learn more.

Union logo

Related

Contact Us

Facilities Management
 


Laura Waeger
Communications Coordinator
781.283.2767
lwaeger@wellesley.edu

 

Jack McCarthy
Service Manager
781.283.2764
jmccart2@wellesley.edu