Awards Recipients

2011 - 2012 History Department Essay Prize Winners

Bollard Essay Prize

Elizabeth Yazgi

Land of the Free:  Defining Citizenship in Antebellum America

Erasmus Essay Prize

Maria Prebble

Keep Calm and Carry On:  The Memory and the Myth of the London Blitz



2011 - 2012 History Department Prize Winners

Bollard Prize for Best Student in U.S. History

Ms. Rachel Shuen

Barnette Miller Prize for Best Student in International Relations and History

Ms. Ikuno Naka

Diehl Prize for Best Student in History

Ms. Weiye Kou

Contact Us

Contact Us

Department of History
Founders Hall 202A
Wellesley College
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Anne Wasserman
Department Administrator

Tel: 781.283.2605
Fax: 781.283.3661

Campus Map

Getting to Wellesley