Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2014 Office Hours


Office Hours

Matthew Blanton (FND 208) Tuesday, 9:00-11:00am *
Pat Giersch (FND 214)

Monday, 2:45-4:00pm

Wednesday, 12:00-1:30pm *

(will also vary because of meetings)

Kate Grandjean (FND 217) On leave
Brenna Greer (FND 200) On leave
Simon Grote (FND 204) Tuesday, 2:00-4:00pm  *
Lidwien Kapteijns (FND 205)

Monday, 1:30-2:30pm and by appointment any day except Friday

(email requests are encouraged)

Fran Malino (FND 223B) Thursday, 2:00-4:00pm *
Tak Matsusaka (FND 219)

Monday, 12:00-1:20pm

Thursday, 5:30-6:00pm *

Alejandra Osorio (FND 215)

Monday, 11:00-12:00pm

Thursdays, 11:00-12:00pm

Wednesdays, 1:00-2:00pm *

Ryan Quintana (FND 208) Tuesday, 1:30-3:30pm *
Valerie Ramseyer (FND 216) Tuesday, 12:00-1:00pm *
Nikhil Rao (FND 202B) Thursday, 3:00-4:00pm *
Quinn Slobodian (FND 210)

Monday, 1:30-2:30pm

Thursday, 1:30-2:30pm *

Nina Tumarkin (FND 212) Tuesday, 4:00-6:00pm (will also vary because of meetings) *


* and by appointment 

If you are unavailable to meet during scheduled office hours, please contact your professor to arrange an individual appointment time.