2012- 2013 Award Recipients

          2012- 2013 History Department Essay Prize Winners

The Ralph H. Bollard Prize for Distinction in American History
Katherine Waite Cali, Class of 2013


The Deborah W. Diehl Prize for Distinction in History  
Angela Lee, Class of 2013


The Barnette Miller Prize for Distinction in International Relations – History
Davina L.Huang, Class of 2013


The Ralph H. Bollard Essay Prize in American History  
Julie Rong, Class of 2016


The Erasmus Essay Prize in History
Elizabeth A. Yazgi, Class of 2013


The Barnette Miller Foundation Prize in Writing
Davina L. Huang, Class of 2013

Contact Us

Contact Us

Department of History
Founders Hall 202A
Wellesley College
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Anne Wasserman
Department Administrator

Tel: 781.283.2605
Fax: 781.283.3661
Email: history@wellesley.edu

Campus Map

Getting to Wellesley