SPRING SEMESTER REGULAR HOURS (FEB 6 - MAY 4, 2017)
  CLAPP LIBRARY CLAPP CIRCULATING EQUIPMENT ART, MUSIC, & SCIENCE LIBRARIES ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS COMPUTING HELP DESK
Mondays - Thursdays 8:15AM - 12AM 8:15AM - 9:30PM 8:15AM - 12AM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:15AM - 5:30PM
Fridays 8:15AM - 10PM 8:15AM - 9:30PM 8:15AM - 7PM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:15AM - 5:30PM
Saturdays 8:30AM - 7PM 8:30AM - 7PM 10AM - 7PM CLOSED CLOSED
Sundays 8:30AM - 12AM 8:30AM - 7PM 10AM - 12AM CLOSED CLOSED

 

Back to top

SPRING READING PERIOD & FINALS (MAY 4 - 15, 2017)
  CLAPP LIBRARY ART, MUSIC, & SCIENCE LIBRARIES ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS COMPUTING HELP DESK
Thurs, May 4 8:15AM - 12AM 8:15AM - 12AM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:15AM - 5:30PM
Fri, May 5 8:15AM - 12AM 8:15AM - 10PM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:15AM - 5:30PM
Sat, May 6 8:30AM - 12AM 10AM - 12AM CLOSED CLOSED
Sun, May 7 8:30AM - 12AM 10AM - 12AM CLOSED CLOSED
Mon, May 8 - Thurs, May 11 8:15AM - 12AM 8:15AM - 12AM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:15AM - 5:30PM
Fri, May 12 8:15AM - 10PM 8:15AM - 7PM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:15AM - 5:30PM
Sat, May 13 8:30AM - 7PM 10AM - 7PM CLOSED CLOSED
Sun, May 14 8:30AM - 12AM 10AM - 12AM CLOSED CLOSED
Mon, May 15 8:15AM - 6PM 8:15AM - 4:30PM
(Science Lib. until 6PM)
10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:15AM - 5:30PM

 

Back to top

 
SUMMER (MAY 16 - SEPT 3, 2017)
  CLAPP LIBRARY ART, SCIENCE LIBRARIES ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS COMPUTING HELP DESK
Mondays-Fridays 8:30AM - 4:30PM 8:30AM - 4:30PM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:30AM - 4:30PM
Saturdays-Sundays

CLOSED

CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon, May 29 (Memorial Day) CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tue, July 4 (Independence Day) CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED