- By signing in to Google Chrome Sync, all your browser settings are saved into your Google Apps account and can be retrieved by logging into Chrome on any computer. Chrome Sync saves your bookmarks, extensions, history, and other Chrome settings to your account instantly. Chrome Sync also usually allows you to keep your Google Apps account logged in. More details are available on Google's Chrome Sync website.
- NOTE: Please use this responsibly and DO NOT login to Chrome Sync on public computers, or other computers where multiple users are using the same logged-in account, such as shared computers, and remember to lock or log off your computer when you leave your desk.