Subfield Courses

Wellesley groups its philosophy courses into three subfields: history of philosophy, value theory, and metaphysics and knowledge theory.

Subfiled course information can be found here.


Contact Us

Contact Us

Department of Philosophy
Founders Hall 322
Wellesley College
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

Mary Kate McGowan
Department Chair

Deborah Feld-Fabisiewicz
Administrative Assistant

Tel: 781.283.2620