Association Staff

WCAA Staff Contact by Class
WCAA Staff Contact by Region

Executive

  Search underway
Executive Director
 
Helen Gregory '90
Assistant Director of Alumnae Operations and Secretary to the Board
hgregory@wellesley.edu
781.283.3417
Alumnae Engagement
Janet Monahan McKeeney '88
Director of Alumnae Engagement Logistics
jmckeene@wellesley.edu
781.283.2333
Lesley Robertson '88
Director of Alumnae Engagement Programs
lrobert3@wellesley.edu
781.283.2334
Darcy Kupferschmidt ’12
Assistant Director of Alumnae Engagement
dkupfers@wellesley.edu
781.283.2332
Kelly Gallagher '14
Assistant Director of Alumnae Engagement
kgallag2@wellesley.edu
781.283.2321
Tulika Verma
Assistant Director of Alumnae Engagement
tverma@wellesley.edu
781.283.2343
 
Wellesley Magazine
Alice M. Hummer
Editor
ahummer@wellesley.edu
781.283.2341
Lisa Scanlon Mogolov '99
Senior Associate Editor
lscanlon@wellesley.edu
781.283.2342
Catherine Grace
Senior Associate Editor
cgrace@wellesley.edu
781.283.2344
Marketing and Communications
Stacy Chansky
Director of Alumnae Marketing and Communications
schansky@wellesley.edu
781.283.2337
Ashley Starr
Assistant Director of Alumnae Marketing and Communications
astarr@wellesley.edu
781.283.2392
Finance
   
Mary Porazzo
Financial Administrator
mporazzo@wellesley.edu
781.283.2339