International Clubs

Wellesley alumnae share their bond around the world.

For more information about Wellesley's international clubs, please contact the Alumnae Association at wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu.

To contact an alumna listed below, please use the Directory within My Wellesley Community to look up personal address, phone, and email information.

* indicates a key alumna contact where there is no established club

 

Flag of Australia

Australia*
Liz Abbey ’06
 

Belgium
Anne Ferrard-Zeiders '90
 

Flag of Brazil

Brazil*
Jennifer Lister-Oldfield ’90

 

Flag of Canada

Canada
Ontario*
Lorna S. Blumen ’76

Vancouver/Western Canada*
Connie Chan ’99
Sandra Lee ’93

 

Flag of the People's Republic of China

China
Wellesley Club of Beijing
Stacy Palestrant ’94
Chen Yang ’04
WCBeijing@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Shanghai
Xue (Shirley) Wu ('13)
Minji (Min-G) Yao ('06)

Wellesley College Club of Hong Kong
Joansa Lam ’90
WCHongKong@alum.wellesley.edu

 

Colombia
Bogota*
Milena Mejia Samper '00

 

Flag of the Czech Republic

Czech Republic*
Arianne Elbaum ’08

 

Flag of the Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic*
Laura Porcella de Mayol ’00

 

Flag of Egypt

Egypt
Cairo*
Fadia Badrawi ’93

 

Flag of France

France
Wellesley Club of France
Pamela Boulet ’87
WCFrance@alum.wellesley.edu

 

Flag of Germany

Germany
Berlin*
Jane Freedman Helmchen '61
Venita Kaleps '77

 

Ghana
Adjoa F. Kudoadzi '16

 

Flag of India

India
New Delhi*
Deepika Bulchandani Mehra ’88
Priya Paul ’88

 

Flag of Israel

Israel*
Debbie Branstarter Gador ’75
WCIsrael@alum.wellesley.edu

 

Flag of Italy

Italy
Northern Italy Chapter
WCItaly@alum.wellesley.edu

 

Jamaica
Katherine Judd '11

Flag of Japan

Japan
The Tokyo Wellesley Club
Mihoko Manabe '81
WCTokyo@alum.wellesley.edu

 

Flag of Jordan

Jordan*
Helena Pylvainen '08

 

Kenya*
Wangũi Kamonji '13

 

Flag of Mexico

Mexico
Mexico City*
Minerva Zamora Dominguez ’09

 

New Zealand
Auckland*

Elie Calhoun '03

 

Flag of the Netherlands

Netherlands*
Johanna Tomovski ’95

 

Flag of DenmarkFlag of Finland

Flag of NorwayFlag of Sweden

Nordic Wellesley Alumnae Chapter
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

Sweden
Julie Catterson-Lindahl ’88

Denmark
Joan Bentsen ’75

 

Flag of Pakistan

Pakistan
Karachi*
Spenta Captain Kandawalla ’69

 

Flag of Peru

Peru
Lima*
Evangeline Arapoglou ’06

 

Flag of the Philippines

Philippines
Taguig*

Charlene Ching '97

 

Flag of Poland

Poland
Warsaw*
Judith Gliniecki ’88

 

Flag of Scotland

Scotland
Elizabeth Renner '03

 

Flag of Singapore

Singapore 
Jia Yi Qu '09
 

 

Flag of South Africa

South Africa
Caitlin Blaser ’04

 

Flag of South Korea

South Korea
Seoul Wellesley Club
Chi Hyun Han Kim '86
WCSeoul@alum.wellesley.edu

 

Flag of Spain

Spain
Madrid*
Mohini Schaffrath '92 

 

Flag of Switzerland

Switzerland
Lisa Levasseur Berlinger ’90
WCSwitzerland@alum.wellesley.edu

 

Flag of Taiwan

Taiwan
Wellesley Club of Taiwan
WCTaiwan@alum.wellesley.edu

 

Flag of Thailand

Thailand
Bangkok*
Camille Ma Bulakul ’79

 

Flag of Turkey

Turkey
Istanbul*
Elif Velibese Sumer ’88

 

Flag of the United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates
Dubai *
Lamia Jaroudi ’88
Aaliyah Nagji Remtolla ’03

 

Flag of the United Kingdom

United Kingdom
Wellesley Club UK  
Audrey Mandela '80
WCLondon@alum.wellesley.edu