US Clubs

From coast to coast and corner to corner,
Wellesley clubs span the United States. 
 

ALASKA

Kirstin Dorozynski '12
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

ARIZONA

Wellesley-in-Phoenix
Joy Conlon Zelmanovich '95
WCPhoenix@alum.wellesley.edu

Tucson Wellesley Club
Diane Paine '83
WCTucson@alum.wellesley.edu

ARKANSAS

Wellesley Club of Arkansas
Keri Douglass Walker '97
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

CALIFORNIA

Wellesley College Club of Los Angeles
Lori Dreischmeier '86
WCLosAngeles@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Northern California
Camden Louie '12
Christina Curry '02
WCNorthernCA@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley-in-Pasadena
Juanita Gutierrez ’92
Olivia Hsin '02
WCPasadena@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley College Club of San Diego
Erin Finegold '95
WCSanDiego@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Santa Barbara
Kristin Horton '89
WCSantaBarbara@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Silicon Valley
Nida Mirza ’05
WCSiliconValley@alum.wellesley.edu

COLORADO

Wellesley Club of Colorado
Barbara von der Heydt '70
WCColorado@alum.wellesley.edu

CONNECTICUT

Fairfield Villages Wellesley Club
Elizabeth Scarborough ’82
WCFairfield@alum.wellesley.edu

The Hartford Wellesley Club
Marissa Mounds '04
WCHartford@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley-in-New Haven
Maria Canales '97
WCNewHaven@alum.wellesley.edu

Southeastern Connecticut Wellesley Club 
Lynn Fairfield-Sonn '79
WCSEConnecticut@alum.wellesley.edu

Southern Connecticut Wellesley Club
Hildi Todrin '86
WCSouthernCT@alum.wellesley.edu

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Washington Wellesley Club
Jessica Lee '88
WCWashingtonDC@alum.wellesley.edu

FLORIDA

Central Florida Chapter
Elizabeth Maupin '73
WCCentralFlorida@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley in the Palm Beaches
Donna Stein ’76
Wendy Zoberman '81
WCPalmBeaches@alum.wellesley.edu

Miami Wellesley Club
Sonia Zeledon '97
WCMiami@alum.wellesley.edu

Naples Wellesley Club
Carole DeCesare Goode '64
WCNaples@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Tampa Bay
Denise Chezek '76
WCTampaBay@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Sarasota
Allison Opal '88
WCSarasota@alum.wellesley.edu

GEORGIA

Atlanta Wellesley Club
Laura Walker '02
WCAtlanta@alum.wellesley.edu

HAWAII

Wellesley Club of Hawaii
Alli Kim-Yamane ’87
WCHawaii@alum.wellesley.edu

IDAHO

Idaho Chapter
Erica McGinnis '11
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

ILLINOIS

Chicago Wellesley Club
Charlotte Christian ’76
WCChicago@alum.wellesley.edu

INDIANA

Indianapolis Wellesley Club
Melissa Thoma '10
WCIndianapolis@alum.wellesley.edu

MAINE

Eastern Maine Wellesley Club
Carrie Armbrecht '97
WCEasternMaine@alum.wellesley.edu

Western Maine Wellesley Club
Michele Pfannenstiel '96

WCWesternMaine@alum.wellesley.edu

MARYLAND

Baltimore Wellesley Club
Sarah Martin ’93
WCBaltimore@alum.wellesley.edu

MASSACHUSETTS

Wellesley College Alumnae of Boston
Joanna Jung '90 and Jane Materazzo ’83
WCBoston@alum.wellesley.edu

North Shore Wellesley Club
Mary Frances Milburn '82
WCNorthShore@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Cape Cod
Megan English Braga '99
WCCapeCod@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of the Pioneer Valley
Lee Sproull '67
WCPioneerValley@alum.wellesley.edu

Winchester Wellesley Club
Nadia DiCarlo '01
WCWinchester@alum.wellesley.edu

Worcester Wellesley Club
WClubs@alum.wellesley.edu

MINNESOTA

Wellesley Club of Minnesota
Christie Roach '06

WCMinnesota@alum.wellesley.edu

MISSOURI

Kansas City Wellesley Club
Elizabeth Arnold '00
WCKansasCity@alum.wellesley.edu

St. Louis Wellesley Club
Elizabeth Schlesinger '05
WCStLouis@alum.wellesley.edu

NEVADA

Sierra Wellesley Chapter
Gwendolyn Clancy ’73
WCSierra@alum.wellesley.edu

NEW JERSEY

The Wellesley Club of Central New Jersey
Margaret Kalvar Bushnell '78
WCCentralNJ@alum.wellesley.edu

The New Jersey Wellesley Club
Alexandra Haner '82
WCNewJersey@alum.wellesley.edu

NEW MEXICO

Wellesley in New Mexico
Anna Maria Ortiz Gonzales ’89
Christie Baskett '82
WCNewMexico@alum.wellesley.edu

NEW YORK

Buffalo Wellesley Club
Christine Bonaguide ’93
WCBuffalo@alum.wellesley.edu

Central New York Wellesley Club
Angela Daddabbo '89
WCCentralNY@alum.wellesley.edu

Mid-Hudson Wellesley Club
Davina Vora ’95

WCMidHudson@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley-on-Long Island
Linda Mejias '00
WCLongIsland@alum.wellesley.edu

New York Wellesley Club 
Elise Michael '10
WCNewYork@alum.wellesley.edu

Rochester Wellesley Club
Gail Huberty Glance '83
WCRochester@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley-in-Westchester
Elizabeth Derby '88
WCWestchester@alum.wellesley.edu

NORTH CAROLINA

Wellesley in the NC Piedmont
Camille Berry '91
WCPiedmont@alum.wellesley.edu  

Wellesley College Alumnae Club of Greater Charlotte
Katya Riasanovsky '80
WCCharlotte@alum.wellesley.edu

OHIO

Akron
Elizabeth “Betty” Wise Dalton ’50
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

Cincinnati Wellesley Club
Alexandria Barnes '12
WCCincinnati@alum.wellesley.edu

Cleveland Wellesley Club
Folly Patterson '85
WCCleveland@alum.wellesley.edu

Columbus Wellesley Club
Maura Atwater '08
WCColumbus@alum.wellesley.edu

 

OREGON

Oregon Wellesley Club
Suzanne Sawicki Zarling '78
Leslie Gould Nassar '80
WCOregon@alum.wellesley.edu

PENNSYLVANIA

Wellesley-in-Philadelphia
Erin Slattery '99

WIP-president@alum.wellesley.edu

Pittsburgh Wellesley Club
Angela DiGioia DeVanney '06
WCPittsburgh@alum.wellesley.edu

RHODE ISLAND

Rhode Island Wellesley Club
Jean Baldwin McLevedge '69
WCRhodeIsland@alum.wellesley.edu

TENNESSEE

Chattanooga
Mary Jane Mittenthal Levine ’67
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu

Memphis Wellesley Club
Adriane Williams '96
WCMemphis@alum.wellesley.edu

Nashville Wellesley Club
Joy Styles ’96
WCNashville@alum.wellesley.edu

TEXAS

Austin Wellesley Club
Sarah Colby ’10
Priscilla Weninger '10
WCAustin@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley College Club of Dallas
Kelly Rao '93
WCDallas@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of Houston
Jennifer Koller ’87
WCHouston@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley Club of San Antonio
Carol White '82
WCSanAntonio@alum.wellesley.edu

UTAH

Utah Wellesley Club
Susan Spiller '97
WCUtah@alum.wellesley.edu

VERMONT

Vermont Wellesley Club
Annie Crawford '00
WCVermont@alum.wellesley.edu

VIRGINIA

Blue Ridge Wellesley Club
Ryan Ross Looney '96
WCBlueRidge@alum.wellesley.edu

Wellesley in Central and Coastal Virginia
Amy Wight'98
WCCentralVA@alum.wellesley.edu

WASHINGTON

Washington State Wellesley Club
Kelsey Tempel ’13
WCWashingtonState@alum.wellesley.edu

WISCONSIN

Milwaukee Wellesley Club
Carolyn Washburne '65
WCMilwaukee@alum.wellesley.edu

WYOMING

Jackson Hole
Amy Bright Unfried ’66
wclubs@alum.wellesley.edu