PERA Faculty and Staff
Name Title Office Phone
781.283...
Email
Administrators        
Bridget Belgiovine Director of Athletics, Department Chair KSC 249 2001 bbelgiov@wellesley.edu
Lauren Haynie Sr Associate Director for PERA & Athletics KSC 248 2017 lhaynie@wellesley.edu
Connie Bauman Professor of the Practice/ Assoc. Director for Wellness/Sports Medicine; Independent Study Coordinator KSC 241 2015 cbauman@wellesley.edu
Martha Dietrick Associate Director for Finance & Personnel KSC 246 2023 mdietrick@wellesley.edu
Marni Friedman Associate Director for Facilities & Operations KSC 247 2002 mfriedm8@wellesley.edu
Tina Furdon Assistant to the Chair & Special Events Coordinator KSC 246A 2027 tfurdon@wellesley.edu
Kathy Hagerstrom Assistant Director of Operations and Equipment KSC 130  2019  khagerst@wellesley.edu 
Elaine Harvey Assistant Director for Communications & Development KSC 246C 2016 eharvey3@wellesley.edu
Becky Kimball Butler Director of Strength and Conditioning and Fitness KSC B17 2224 rkimbal2@wellesley.edu
Miles Roberts Sports Information Director KSC 233 2003 mrober11@wellesley.edu
Niki Rybko Head Athletic Trainer KSC B30 2388 nrybko@wellesley.edu
Tim Snyder Assistant Athletic Trainer; Assistant Strength & Conditioning KSC B30 2388 tsnyder@wellesley.edu
Shelby Turcotte Assistant Strength & Conditioning KSC B17   sturcott@wellesley.edu
Monica Verity Director of Recreation and Club Sports KSC B17 2008 mverity@wellesley.edu
Tom Wilson Physical Education Registrar; Assistant Director for Facility Scheduling KSC 233 2004  twilson1@wellesley.edu
Head Coaches      
Bonnie Dix Head Swimming and Diving Coach KSC 164 2021  bdix@wellesley.edu
Phil Jennings Head Cross Country  and Track & Field Coach KSC 244 3105 pjenning@wellesley.edu
Ariana Klinkov Head Fencing Coach KSC 246B 3768 aklinkov@wellesley.edu
Julia King Head Field Hockey Coach KSC 232 2294 jking@wellesley.edu
Jennifer Kroll Head Basketball Coach KSC 233B 2013 jkroll@wellesley.edu
Brian Kuscher Head Tennis Coach KSC 235 2014 bkuscher@wellesley.edu
Sherry Makerney Head Golf Coach KSC 243 2005 smakerne@wellesley.edu
Lauren Schoenberger Head Lacrosse Coach KSC 233A 2011 lschoenb@wellesley.edu
Missy Price Head Soccer Coach KSC B36 2012 mprice5@wellesley.edu
Keri O'Meara Head Softball Coach KSC 242 2126 komeara@wellesley.edu
Tessa Spillane Head Crew Coach KSC 236 2007 tspillan@wellesley.edu
Dorothy Webb Head Volleyball Coach KSC 234 2010 dwebb1@wellesley.edu
Physical Education Faculty
Connie Bauman Professor of the Practice;  Archery KSC 241 2015 cbauman@wellesley.edu
Samantha Cameron Instructor; Dance Basics, Advanced Dance KSC 246D 2169 scameron@wellesley.edu
Calvin Chin Instructor; Tai Chi, Kung Fu KSC 246D 2119 cchin@wellesley.edu
Bonnie Dix Associate Professor of the Practice; Swimming, Sailing KSC 164 2021  bdix@wellesley.edu
Beth Gifford Instructor; Yoga KSC 246D 2169 bgifford@wellesley.edu
Cori Grande Instructor; Zumba KSC 246D 2169 cgrande@wellesley.edu
Marianne Harkless Instructor; African Dance, Afro-Brazilian Dance KSC 246D 2169 mharkles@wellesley.edu
Gretchen Hayden-Ruckert Instructor; Classical Indian Dance KSC 246D 2119 ghaydenr@wellesley.edu
Simona Horsikyan Instructor; Tennis KSC 235 2014 shorsiky@wellesley.edu
Ariana Klinkov Instructor; Fencing KSC 246B 3768 aklinkov@wellesley.edu
Becky Kimball Assistant Professor of the Practice; Triathlon Training KSC B17 2224 rkimbal2@wellesley.edu
Julia King Assistant Professor of the Practice; Fusion Fitness, Spinning KSC 232 2294 jking@wellesley.edu
Jennifer Kroll Associate Professor of the Practice; Cardio Fitness, Strength Training KSC 233B 2013 jkroll@wellesley.edu
Brian Kuscher Assistant Professor of the Practice; Tennis KSC 235 2014 bkuscher@wellesley.edu
Jack Lewis Instructor; Diving KSC 164 2021 jlewis@wellesley.edu
Liang Liung Instructor; Table Tennis KSC 246D 2119 lliung@wellesley.edu
Patty Magill Instructor; Pilates KSC 246D 2119 pmagill@wellesley.edu
Sherry Makerney Assistant Professor of the Practice; Golf, Tennis, Pilates KSC 243 2005 smakerne@wellesley.edu
Susie Masters Instructor; Yoga KSC 246D 2119 smasters@wellesley.edu
Jacon Mayer Instructor; Rock Climbing KSC 246D 2119 jmayer2@wellesley.edu
Missy Price Assistant Professor of the Practice; Soccer for Fitness, Couch to 5K KSC B36 2012 mprice5@wellesley.edu
Keri O'Meara Associate Professor of the Practice; Boot Camp Fitness, Spinning KSC B29 2126 komeara@wellesley.edu
Liz Owen Instructor; Yoga KSC 246D 2169 lowen@wellesley.edu
Lauren Schoenberger Assistant Professor of the Practice; Fusion Fitness, Pickleball KSC 233A 2011 lschoenb@wellesley.edu
Olga Shurchkov Associate Professor of Economics; PE Instructor; Taekwon-Do PNE-417 2984 oshurchk@wellesley.edu
Linda Sieck Instructor; Yoga, Zumba, Barre KSC 246D 2119 lsieck@wellesley.edu
Tessa Spillane Assistant Professor of the Practice; Canoeing, Indo Row, Sailing  KSC 239 2007 tspillan@wellesley.edu
Catherine Ulissey Instructor; Ballet KSC 246D 2119 culissey@wellesley.edu
Deborah Weaver Instructor; Self Defense KSC 246D 2169 dweaver@wellesley.edu
Dorothy Webb Professor of the Practice; Volleyball, Spinning KSC 234 2010 dwebb1@wellesley.edu
Support Staff        
Jack Daigle Equipment Specialist KSC B18 2024 jdaigle@wellesley.edu