Calendar

Club Sport Calendar of Events

Fall 2019

Archery 

  • Fall Fling October 5 - 6, 2019
  • MA Indoor Open & Star FITA November 9 - 10, 2019 
  • MA Indoor State & JOAD Championship December 7 - 8, 2019                                   

Equestrian                                        

  • Saturday, Oct 12: Brandeis/Tufts
  • Saturday, Oct 26: Boston University
  • Sunday, Oct 27: Stonehill College
  • Saturday, Nov 2: Bentley/Wheaton
  • Sunday, Nov 3: Bridgewater State University
  • Sunday, Nov 10: Boston College
  • Sunday, Nov 17: Babson College
  • Saturday, March 14: Endicott College
  • Saturday, March 28: Regional Finals (at Holly Hill Show Stable)
  • Saturday, April 4: Zone Finals (Mount Holyoke College)                                                          

Rugby  

  • Saturday, Sept 28: Wellesley College at Wesleyan University
  • Saturday, Oct 5: Wellesley College at Central Connecticut State
  • Saturday, Oct 19: at Wellesley College vs Framingham State University & MIT
  • Saturday, Oct 26: Wellesley College at MIT

                                  

Squash                                  

                                               

Sailing                         

  • Saturday, Sept 14: Tufts
  • Saturday, Sept 28: Tufts
  • Saturday & Sunday, Oct 4 & 5: Mass Maritime
  • Saturday, Oct 20: UNH

Nordic Skiing

  • TBD

Whiptails Ultimate Frisbee

  • Saturday, October 5: WUT @ Wellesley College 9am Upper Field & Soccer Field
  • Saturday, October 13: Hammertime @ MIT 
  • Saturday & Sunday, Oct 19 & 20: Lobster Pot, Portland, ME
  • Saturday, November 2 & 3: Northeast Classic, Saratoga Springs, NY
  •              

Water Polo

  • TBD