Calendar

March

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Family, Gallery Experience, Tour
02/11 to 05/06
Sat, 02/11/2017 - 2:00pm
Meet in Davis Lobby
Gallery Experience
03/28
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 4:00pm
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Gallery Experience
04/04
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 4:00pm
Camilla Chandler and Dorothy Buffum Chandler Gallery/Marjorie and Gerald Bronfman
Film
04/06
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 6:30pm
Screenings in Collins Cinema
Reception
04/07
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 2:00pm
Collins Cinema
Gallery Experience, Reception
04/20
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 6:30pm
Davis Museum Lobby
Gallery Experience
04/27
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 6:30pm
Collins Cinema
Family
04/29
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 11:00am
Davis Lobby, Plaza, and Galleries
Gallery Experience
05/06
Sat, 05/06/2017 - 2:00pm
Friends of Art Gallery
Film
05/11
Thu, 05/11/2017 - 6:30pm
Screenings in Collins Cinema