Calendar

June

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
Gallery Experience
06/27
Tue, 06/27/2017 - 12:00pm
the Davis Museum
Family, Film
06/29
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 7:00pm
the Davis Museum
Gallery Experience
07/11
Tue, 07/11/2017 - 12:00pm
the Davis Museum
Family, Film
07/13
Thu, 07/13/2017 - 7:00pm
the Davis Museum
Friends of Art
07/16
Sun, 07/16/2017 - 11:00am
TBA
Gallery Experience
07/18
Tue, 07/18/2017 - 12:00pm
the Davis Museum
Gallery Experience
07/25
Tue, 07/25/2017 - 12:00pm
the Davis Museum
Family, Film
07/27
Thu, 07/27/2017 - 7:00pm
the Davis Museum
Family, Film
08/10
Thu, 08/10/2017 - 7:00pm
the Davis Museum
Family, Gallery Experience, Tour
09/12 to 12/17
Tue, 09/12/2017 - 11:00am
Meet in Davis Lobby
Family, Gallery Experience
09/19
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 6:30pm
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Gallery Experience
09/26
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 4:00pm
Robert and Claire Freedman Lober Viewing Alcove
Gallery Experience
10/03
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 4:00pm
Camilla Chandler and Dorothy Buffum Chandler Gallery
Gallery Experience
10/17
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 4:00pm
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Gallery Experience
10/18
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 12:30pm
Friends of Art Gallery
Family
10/21
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 11:00am
Davis Lobby, Plaza, and Galleries
Gallery Experience
10/24
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 4:00pm
Morelle Lasky Levine ’56 Works on Paper Gallery
Gallery Experience
10/25
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 12:30pm
Davis Lobby
Gallery Experience
11/01
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 12:30pm
Friends of Art Gallery
Family
11/07
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 4:00pm
Clapp Library Lobby
Gallery Experience, Reception
12/01
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 2:00pm
Davis Museum Lobby