Image of Hannah Ryu next to image of Brandeis-Wellesley orchestra members playing string instruments

Hannah Ryu; Brandeis-Wellesley Orchestra

Brandeis-Wellesley Orchestra Fall Concert

Nov 19, 7:30 PM
Houghton Memorial Chapel
Free and open to the public

The Brandeis-Wellesley Orchestra is composed of students, faculty, staff, and associates of Wellesley College and Brandeis University, bringing inspiring performances of the great orchestral literature—past and present—to a new generation of musicians and audiences. Conducted by Neal Hampton.

This program will include The Oak by Florence Price, Tchaikovsky's Violin Concerto; Hannah Ryu, with 2019 Concerto Competition Winner and Beethoven’s 5th Symphony. 

Masks are required in the venue. Please note, all visitors to the College must be vaccinated and complete the visitor registration form (the Wellesley contact for the form is

This performance may also be viewed online on the Concert Series YouTube channel.

For more information, please contact: