Staff

  • Nancy Baden, RN

    Nancy Baden, RN

    Outreach Nurse Educator
    Nbaden@wellesley.edu
    781-283-3766
    RN
    Health Service, Simpson Building, Room 107
  • Caitlin Callanan

    Caitlin Callanan

    Graduate Fellow
    ccallana@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2810
    Health Service - Simpson
  • Geraldina DeBenedictics

    Geraldina DeBenedictics

    Front Desk Coordinator
    gdebened@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2810
    Health Service, Simpson Building, Front Desk
  • Regina Harris, RN

    Regina Harris, RN

    Fast Track Nurse
    Rharris@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2813
    RN
    Health Service, Simpson Building, Room 3
  • September Johnson

    Alcohol and Other Drug Education Graduate Student
    sjohns20@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2810
    Health Service - Simpson
  • Lisa Keefe, RN

    Lisa Keefe, RN

    Clinical Care Corrdinator
    lkeefe@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2825
    RN
    Health Service, Simpson Building, Room 2
  • Jeri Ricci, ANP-BC

    Nurse Practitioner
    jricci@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2810
    APN-BC
    Health Service, Simpson Building
  • Karen  Sadler, MD

    Karen Sadler, MD

    Supervising Staff Physcian
    ksadler@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2810
    MD
    Health Service, Simpson Building, Room 1
  • Melissa Saporetti

    Melissa Saporetti

    Office Manager
    msaporet@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2816
    Health Service, Simpson Building, Room 10
  • Bette Saraglow

    Bette Saraglow

    Billing Coordiantor
    bsaraglo@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2811
    Health Service, Simpson Building, Room 5
  • Mary Seay, WHNP-BC

    Mary Seay, WHNP-BC

    Nurse Practitioner
    mseay@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2810
    WHNP-BC
    Health Service, Simpson Building
  • Barbara Southcote, RD

    Barbara Southcote, RD

    Nutritionist
    Bsouthco@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2828
    RD
    Health Service, Simpson Building, Room 1B
  • Claudia Trevor-Wright, MA, JD, MCHES

    Claudia Trevor-Wright, MA, JD, MCHES

    Assistant Director Health Education
    ctrevorw@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2821
    MA, JD, MCHES
    Health Service, Simpson Building, Room 108

Contact: Wellesley College Health Service | Simpson Building | healthmd@wellesley.edu | 781-283-2810