Our Team

Message From the Department

As a department we are constantly measuring our level of service and how to improve the way in which we serve our community. This site is just one resource we can utilize to conveniently provide information about our initiatives and programs to both our community as well as to their families.

In preserving the quality of life for our community we encourage members to take advantage of the programs available through our department.

The information brought to you on this site is for convenient reference and does not replace our commitment to being 100% accessible to your inquiries.
 

Our Team

Employee Roster
Employee Roster
Name Title E-Mail Phone Number
Clarella Meshia Thomas Chief ct106@wellesley.edu (781) 283-2125
JoAnn Guimond One Card/Office Manager jwhite2@wellesley.edu (781) 283-3941
Tim Brown Sergeant tbrown@wellesley.edu (781) 283-3931
Bruce Whitney Sergeant bwhitney@wellesley.edu (781) 283-3932
Karen Berube Police Officer kberube@wellesley.edu (781) 283-3921
Brendan Cairney Police Officer bcairney@wellesley.edu (781) 283-3423
Emily Evans Police Officer ee102@wellesley.edu (781) 283-
Josh Wingate Police Officer jw108@wellesley.edu (781) 283-
Israel Rivera Police Officer ir103@wellesley.edu (781) 283-
Frank Urbani Police Officer furbani@wellesley.edu (781) 283-3948
William Burke Dispatcher wburke@wellesley.edu (781) 283-3949
Jason Barbosa Dispatcher jb120@wellesley.edu (781) 283-