Calendars & Dates

Office of the Provost and Dean of the College Calendar 2021-22 (Spring Semester)

You can also download this list as a PDF

Day Date Details
Monday January 24 Classes begin
Thursday January 27 Academic Council (12:45 to 2:10 pm) 
Wed.-Thurs. Feb. 2-3 Trustee committee meetings
Friday February 4 Board of Trustees meeting
Thursday February 10 Chairs'/Program Directors' meeting (1:00 to 2:00 pm)
Monday February 21 President's Day (no classes)
Tuesday February 22 Monday class schedule
Thursday March 3 Academic Council (12:45 to 2:10 pm) 
Thursday March 10 Chairs'/Program Directors' meeting (1:00 to 2:00 pm)
Thurs.-Fri. Mar. 17-25 Spring break (no classes)
Thursday March 31 Chairs'/Program Directors' meeting (1:00 to 2:00 pm)
Thursday Apri 14 Academic Council (12:45 to 2:10 pm)
Monday April 18 Patriot's Day (no classes)
Tuesday April 26 Ruhlman Conference (no classes)
Wednesday April 27

Tuesday schedule

Wed.-Thurs. April 27-28 Trustee committee meetings
Friday April 29 Board of Trustees meeting
Thursday May 5 Academic Council (12:45 to 2:10 pm)
Friday May 6 Classes end
Sat.-Mon. May 7-9

Reading period

Tues.-Mon. May 10-16

Final exams

Thursday May 12 Chairs'/Program Directors' meeting (1:00 to 2:00 pm)
Tuesday May 24 Academic Council (3:15-5:15 pm) Reception to follow at Presidents house
Thursday May 26 Baccalaureate
Thursday May 26 Trustee committee meetings
Friday May 27

Board of Trustee meeting

Commencement

Monday May 30 Memorial Day holiday
Monday July 11 Annual reports due for 2021-22