PE Registration

 

Fall 2019

Full Semester

Term 1

Term 2

Classes Start

9/10/2019 (Tue)

9/10/2019 (Tue)

10/25/2019 (Fri)

Classes End

12/10/2019 (Tue)

10/24/2019 (Thu)

12/10/2019 (Tue)

Add Deadline

9/16/2019 (Mon)

9/16/2019 (Mon)

10/31/2019 (Thu)

Drop Deadline

9/23/2019 (Mon)

9/23/2019 (Mon)

11/7/2019 (Thu)

Withdrawal Deadline

12/10/2019 (Tue)

10/24/2019 (Thu)

12/10/2019 (Tue)

 

Spring 2020

Full Semester

Term 3

Term 4

Classes Start

2/3/2020 (Mon)

2/3/2020 (Mon)

3/30/2020 (Mon)

Classes End

5/6/2020 (Wed)

3/20/2020 (Fri)

5/6/2020 (Wed)

Add Deadline

2/10/2020 (Mon)

2/10/2020 (Mon)

4/6/2020 (Mon)

Drop Deadline

2/17/2020 (Mon)

2/17/2020 (Mon)

4/13/2020 (Mon)

Withdrawal Deadline

5/6/2020 (Wed)

3/20/2020 (Fri)

5/6/2020 (Wed)