Staff Page

 

The Dean of Religious and Spiritual Life

Tiffany Steinwert, Ph.D.

781.283.2656

tsteinwe@wellesley.edu

Billings 210

                                                      

Assistant to the Dean of Religious and Spiritual Life      

Paula Budlong                                                                  

Billings 209

x2685

pbudlong@wellesley.edu

Finance and Scheduling Coordinator

Yolanda Tong

Billings 203

x2615

ytong2@wellesley.edu

             

Muslim Chaplain   

Amira Quraishi     

Billings 206

x2655

aquraishi@wellesley.edu                                                                                                               

         

Buddhist Chaplain

Kotatsu John Bailes

Billings 207

jbailes@wellesley.edu

x2686

Catholic Chaplain, Director of Newman Ministry    

Emily Jendzejec

Billings 206

x2688

ejendzej@wellesley.edu

Unitarian Universalist Chaplain

Joanna Lubkin     

Billings 113A

x2792

jlubkin@wellesley.edu                                                               

                 

Protestant Chaplain 

Sarah Robbins-Cole                                        

Billings 306

x3484

srobbins3@wellesley.edu   

Campus Rabbi and Jewish Chaplain

Rabbi Dena Bodian

Billings 302

x2687

dbodian@wellesley.edu