About Us

About Us

Mission

Our mission is to share and model a commitment to the education of students through our roles as administrators, teachers, and mentors.

We are administrators, teachers, and mentors of Wellesley students, and we work with 88 student staff members to bring our philosophy to life and build strong communities within each residence hall.

As administrators, teachers, and mentors we:

  • Foster inclusive learning communities where each member contributes unique history, culture, perspective, talents, and creativity, and where each member appreciates the contributions of other community members.
  • Challenge students to think critically and reflect upon the many aspects of their lives in moving from one stage to another.
  • Model all of the above in our own lives and in our work with each other.

Residential Life Staff

  • Stacie  Allen

    Stacie Allen

    Community Director for Bates, McAfee, and Freeman
    sallen@wellesley.edu
    781.283.3267
  • Rhonna Bollig

    Rhonna Bollig

    Associate Director of Residential Life & Coordinator for Community Standards and Integrity
    rb100@wellesley.edu
  • Katie Clark

    Katie Clark

    Assistant Community Director for Munger Hall
    mc100@wellesley.edu
  • Pamela  Cortés Ortiz

    Pamela Cortés Ortiz

    Community Director for Tower Hall
    pc100@wellesley.edu
    718.283.2737
  • Sherman  Cowan

    Sherman Cowan

    Community Director for Cazenove and Beebe
    scowan@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2086
  • Don  Leach

    Don Leach

    Community Director for Lake House and Branch Halls
    dleach@wellesley.edu
    781-283-3265
  • Kristen Park

    Kristen Park

    Community Director for Severance and Claflin
    kp100@wellesley.edu
    781-283-3180
  • Paula Queenan

    Paula Queenan

    Community Director of Pomeroy , Shafer and Munger Halls
    pqueenan@wellesley.edu
    781-283-3184
  • Hope Singas

    Hope Singas

    Office Manager
    hsingas@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2679
    Billings Hall 106
  • Meghan Todd

    Meghan Todd

    Assistant Director Student Housing
    mtodd@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2681
  • Helen Wang

    Helen Wang

    Director of Residential Life & Housing
    hwang9@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2680
  • Martha Zamora

    Martha Zamora

    Community Director of Stone-Davis Hall
    mzamora@wellesley.edu
    781-283-2093
    Stone Davis 128