Albright Institute Leadership

Takis Metaxas, Faculty Director, Professor of Computer Science

Joanne Murray, Founding Director 

Anne Dwojeski-Santos, Associate Director

Julie Lanza, Special Projects Coordinator


Founding Faculty Director

Joseph Joyce, M. Margaret Ball Professor of International Relations; Professor of Economics

Albright Ambassadors

Paula Bernstein '58
Marcia Burick '62
Anne Chao '74
Diana Chapman Walsh '66
Prudy Crozier '62
Amelia Fawcett '78
Wini Freund '59
Luella Goldberg '58
BeeDee Ladd '58
Laura Lewis '85
Patricia Mraz '59
Hank Paulson
Wendy Paulson '69
Betty Pforzheimer
Lia Poorvu '56
Carla Robbins '74
Nancy Snyderman
Patti Sulser '79
Nicki Tanner '57
Susan Terris '59


**This committee is different from the one organized by the College to examine the future of Wellesley's partnership with Peking University.

Contact Us

The Madeleine Korbel Albright Institute for Global Affairs

Green Hall 340B
Wellesley College
106 Central St.
Wellesley, MA 02481