The Concert Series brings world-class performers to campus, complementing the department’s academic offerings and augmenting the cultural life of the College and surrounding community.

To learn more about the Concert Series at Wellesley College, please join our mailing list, or visit our Arts at Wellesley page. Student recital information can be found on the Student Recitals page.  All events are free and open to the public, and accessible to those with disabilities.

  • Midday Muse with Hālau o Keikiali`i

    Wednesday, September 14, 2016 - 12:30pm
    Houghton Chapel Upper Chapel
    More
  • Hula, Lei-Making, and Lauhala Weaving

    Workshops with Hālau o Keikiali`i

    Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 10:00am
    Houghton Chapel Multi Faith Reception Area, Houghton Chapel Multi Faith Room, Houghton Chapel Study Room
    More
  • Ho`okupu: The Offering

    A Hula Production by Hālau o Keikiali`i

    Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
    Jewett Art Center Auditorium
    More
  • Early Music Tribute to Owen Jander

    "In Memory of Owen Jander: Scholarship, Acquisition, Inspiration"

    Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
    Houghton Chapel Upper Chapel
    More
  • William Porter: Organ Concert

    Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
    Houghton Chapel Upper Chapel
    More
  • Carillon Open Tower and Master Class

    Guest Clinician: Ellen Dickinson

    Friday, October 14, 2016 - 4:00pm
    Galen Stone Tower
    More
  • Wellesley Weekend 16: Welcome Concert

    Wellesley Weekend 2016

    Friday, October 14, 2016 - 7:30pm
    Jewett Art Center Auditorium
    More
  • Wellesley Wknd 16: Choir&Chamber Concert

    Wellesley Weekend 2016

    Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 3:00pm
    Houghton Chapel Upper Chapel
    More
  • Carillon Open Tower and Recital

    The Wellesley College Guild of Carillonneurs

    Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
    Galen Stone Tower
    More
  • Mbira: Music of the Spirits of Zimbabwe

    Fradreck Mujuru with Erica Azim

    Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 12:30pm
    Jewett Art Center Auditorium
    More
  • Halloween Open Tower

    The Wellesley College Guild of Carillonneurs

    Monday, October 31, 2016 - 1:00pm
    Galen Stone Tower
    More
  • Midday Muse: Roy Howat

    Finding France in French Piano Music

    Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 12:30pm
    Jewett Art Center Auditorium
    More
  • An Evening of Mostly French Piano Music

    with Roy Howat

    Friday, November 11, 2016 - 7:30pm
    Jewett Art Center Auditorium
    More
  • Dober Concert: Wellesley College Choral

    Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
    Houghton Chapel Upper Chapel
    More
  • Katherine Matasy and the Arneis Quartet

    Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 12:30pm
    Jewett Art Center Auditorium
    More
  • Offering: The Music of Gil Scott-Heron

    with Charenée Wade

    Friday, November 18, 2016 - 7:30pm
    Jewett Art Center Auditorium
    More
  • Brandeis-Wellesley Orchestra

    Fall Concert

    Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
    Houghton Chapel Upper Chapel
    More
  • Collegium Musicum

    Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 8:00pm
    Houghton Chapel Study Room, Houghton Chapel Upper Chapel
    More
  • BlueJazz Strings & Combos Fall Concert

    Sweethearts of Rhythm

    Friday, December 2, 2016 - 7:30pm
    Jewett Art Center Auditorium
    More
  • Carillon Holiday Open Tower

    The Wellesley College Guild of Carillonneurs

    Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 1:00pm
    Galen Stone Tower
    More
  • Chamber Music Society Fall Concert #1

    Monday, December 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
    Jewett Art Center Auditorium
    More
  • Chamber Music Society Fall Concert #2

    Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 12:30pm
    Jewett Art Center Auditorium
    More
  • Chamber Music Society Fall Concert #3

    Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
    Jewett Art Center 372 Temp Music Salon/Classroom
    More
  • Chamber Music Society Fall Concert #3

    Reception

    Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 9:00pm
    Jewett Art Center Art Sculpture Court
    More
  • Wellesley BlueJazz Big Band Fall Concert

    Blues Walk: Blues Revisited

    Friday, December 9, 2016 - 7:30pm
    Jewett Art Center Auditorium
    More
  • Yanvalou Fall Concert

    Kera Washington, Director

    Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
    Jewett Art Center Auditorium
    More
  • Chamber Music Society Fall Concert #4

    Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 3:00pm
    Jewett Art Center 372 Temp Music Salon/Classroom
    More
  • Music Dept Honors Concert

    Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
    Jewett Art Center Auditorium
    More
  • Midday Muse: Yuval Ron Ensemble

    Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 12:30pm
    Houghton Chapel Multi Faith Reception Area, Houghton Chapel Multi Faith Room, Houghton Chapel Study Room, Houghton Chapel Upper Chapel
    More
  • Yuval Ron Ensemble: Seeker of Truth

    Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
    Houghton Chapel Multi Faith Reception Area, Houghton Chapel Multi Faith Room, Houghton Chapel Study Room, Houghton Chapel Upper Chapel
    More
  • Carillon Concert

    Ensemble: Carillon Guild

    Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 2:00pm
    Galen Stone Tower
    More