Spring 2017 Student Recitals

Lakshya (Lucky) Bommireddy, jazz voice

Friday, April 7

8:00pm in Punch’s Alley Pub, Lulu Wang Center, First Floor

 

Lilian Ma, carillon

Sunday, April 9

2:00pm in Green Hall, Bell Tower

 

Taylor Gunderson, flute

Sunday, April 9

5:00pm in Sargent Concert Salon, Pendleton West, Room 101

 

Isabelle Chen, carillon

Saturday, April 15

2:00pm in Green Hall, Bell Tower

 

Elise Brown, jazz voice, guitar

Saturday, April 15

7:00pm in Jewett Arts Center Auditorium

 

Caroline Harper, piano – 344 recital

Thursday, April 20

7:00pm in Sargent Concert Salon, Pendleton West, Room 101

 

Pallas Catenella, piano – 344 recital

Saturday, April 22

1:00pm in Jewett Arts Center Auditorium

 

Rebecca Weitzel, carillon

Saturday, April 22

2:00pm in Green Hall, Bell Tower

 

Sharon Kim, violin – 344 recital

Saturday, April 22

3:00pm in Sargent Concert Salon, Pendleton West, Room 101

 

Chandler Cummings, voice – 344 recital

Saturday, April 22

5:00pm in Jewett Arts Center, Auditorium

 

Colleen Larkin, flute

Saturday, April 22

5:30pm in Sargent Concert Salon, Pendleton West, Room 101

 

Bridget Walsh, harp – 344 recital

Sunday, April 23

6:00pm in Pendleton West, Room 201

 

Dani Brooks, clarinet – 344 recital

Saturday, April 29

4:00pm in Pendleton West, Room 201

 

Eleanor Choi, flute - 344 recital

Saturday, April 29

5:30pm in Sargent Concert Salon, Pendleton West, Room 101

 

Sophie Rowland, carillon

Sunday, April 30

2:00pm in Green Hall, Bell Tower

 

Shannon Brown, violin – 344 recital

Sunday, April 30

4:00pm in Sargent Concert Salon, Pendleton West, Room 101

 

Lily Kim, violin – 344 recital

Sunday, April 30

7:00pm in Pendleton West, Room 201

 

Catherine DiElsi, viola

Friday, May 5

7:30pm in Sargent Concert Salon, Pendleton West, Room 101

 

Katherine Robles-Ayala, mezzo-soprano; Margaret Lees, soprano

Saturday, May 6

7:30pm in Sargent Concert Salon, Pendleton West, Room 101

 

Julia Wells, viola

Sunday, May 7

4:00pm in Sargent Concert Salon, Pendleton West, Room 101

 

Galen Chuang, violin

Sunday, May 7

7:30pm in Sargent Concert Salon, Pendleton West, Room 101