Alumnae Trustees

The Alumnae Association elects five Alumnae Trustees to the Board of Trustees of the College.

Four of these Alumnae Trustees serve six-year terms and are elected from the active membership of the Association. These four alumnae trustees are nominated by the alumnae trustee nominating committee or by petition and are elected at the annual meeting in June. They are elected on a rotating basis.

A Young Alumnae Trustee is also elected every third year among the senior classes, the first year alumnae class, or the second year alumnae class.

The current Alumnae Trustees are:

20142020 Lawry Jones Meister 83
2016–2022 Alvia Wardlaw 69
2018–2021 Martha Goldberg Aronson ’89 - ex officio with vote
2018–2024 Grace Toh 83
2019–2022 Amanda Hernandez 18 - Young Alumnae Trustee
2019–2025 Suzanne Frey 93