Contact & Location

Address
Davis Museum at Wellesley College
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481-8203
Telephone: 781.283.2051
Fax: 781.283.2064

Staff

Lisa Fischman
Ruth Gordon Shapiro ’37 Director
781.283.2053
lfischma@wellesley.edu

Headshot of Mary Beth Timm

Mary Beth Timm
Associate Director for Operations and Collections Management
781.283.2298
mt113@wellesley.edu

Mark Beeman
Manager of Exhibitions and Collections Preparation
781.283.2067
mbeeman@wellesley.edu

Nicole Berlin
Assistant Curator of Collections
781.283.2175
nicole.berlin@wellesley.edu

Helen Connor
Assistant Registrar for Exhibitions & Digital Resources
781.283.3369
hconnor@wellesley.edu

Headshot of Yuhua Ding with a scultpure in the background

Yuhua Ding
Kemper Assistant Curator of Collections and Academic Affairs
781.283.2353
yd102@wellesley.edu

Amanda Gilvin
Sonja Novak Koerner '51 Senior Curator of Collections and Assistant Director of Curatorial Affairs
781.283.2059
agilvin@wellesley.edu

Sarina Khan-Reddy
Media Specialist
781.283.2116
skhanred@wellesley.edu

Alicia LaTores
Friends of Art Curatorial Research Associate
781.283.3569
alatores@wellesley.edu

Bo Mompho
Collections Manager and Head Registrar
781.283.2052
bmompho@wellesley.edu

James Oles

James Oles
Adjunct Curator of Latin American Art; Senior Lecturer, Art Department
781.283.3572
joles@wellesley.edu

Ann Penman

Ann Penman BFA, CIPM, LELC
Manager of Museum Security and Visitor Experience
781.283.2118
ann.penman@wellesley.edu

Bryan Beckwith

Bryan Beckwith
Security Supervisor
781.283.2080
BBeckwi2@wellesley.edu

Other useful telephone numbers:
Collins Café 781.283.3379
Museum Info Desk 781.283.2445
Tour Info Line 781.283.3045
Print, Drawing and Photo Study Room appointments 781.283.2052