The Alumnae Association elects five Alumnae Trustees to the Board of Trustees of the College.

Four of these Alumnae Trustees serve six-year terms and are elected from the active membership of the Association. These four alumnae trustees are nominated by the alumnae trustee nominating committee or by petition and are elected at the annual meeting in June. They are elected on a rotating basis.

A Young Alumnae Trustee is also elected every third year among the senior classes, the first year alumnae class, or the second year alumnae class.

The current Alumnae Trustees are:

2018–2024Grace Toh ’83
2019–2025Suzanne Frey ’93
2022–2025Tatiana Ivy Moise ’21 - Young Alumnae Trustee
2020–2026Elyse Cherry ’75
2022–2028Dolores Arredondo ’95
2021–2024Laura Wood Cantopher ’84 - ex officio with vote