Giving Staff

Green Hall

Office for Resources Staff

The fundraising team in the Office for Resources works in support of Wellesley’s mission to educate women who will make a difference in the world. Staff members are happy to answer any questions about giving to Wellesley.

 

Office of the Vice President

Kimberly Hokanson
Assistant Vice President and Interim Co-Vice President, Office for Resources
781.283.2328 | khokanson@wellesley.edu

 

Marisa Jaffe ’95
Director of Principal Gifts and Interim Co-Vice President, Office for Resources
781.283.3846 | mjaffe2@wellesley.edu

 

Maria Meaney
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Resources and Director of Principal Gifts
781.283.2223 | mmeaney@wellesley.edu

 

The Wellesley Fund

Norma Barrett
Senior Associate Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.3335 | nbarret2@wellesley.edu

 

Samantha Bailey
Durant Society Gift Officer, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.2420 | sbailey5@wellesley.edu

 

Mimi Brinkhaus
Development Assistant
781.283.2228 | mbrinkhaus@wellesley.edu

 

Barbara Colonna
Development Assistant
781.283.2222 | bcolonna@wellesley.edu

 

Sarah Gilligan Moreta ’09
Assistant Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.2871 | smoreta@wellesley.edu

 

Marisa Shariatdoust ’09
Development Officer for Young Alumnae Initiatives
781.283.2470 | mshariat@wellesley.edu

 

Katie Wright ’12
Associate Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.3279 | cwright2@wellesley.edu 

 

Leadership Giving

Sheila Zarba-Campbell ’88
Senior Director of Individual Giving
781.283.2241 | szarbacampbell@wellesley.edu

 

Laura Adamczyk ’87
Senior Development Officer
781.283.2845 | ladamczy@wellesley.edu

 

Kristen H. Andersen
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3345 | kanderse@wellesley.edu

 

Jessica Baga May
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3375 | jmay@wellesley.edu

 

Meave Doherty
Donor Relations Associate
781.283.3794 | mdohert5@wellesley.edu

 

Dena Getzie
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3508 | dgetzie@wellesley.edu

 

Hillary Leahy
Administrative Assistant, Leadership Gifts
781.283.2234 | hleahy@wellesley.edu

 

Aris Margosian
Donor Relations Associate
781.283.3439 | amargosi@wellesley.edu

 

Erin Martin
West Coast Advancement Director
781.283.2956 | emartin4@wellesley.edu

 

Cassie McKinnon
Administrative Assistant
781.283.2329 | cmckinno@wellesley.edu

 

Emily Welch ’99
Administrative Assistant
781.283.3453 | ewelch@wellesley.edu
 

Parent & Family Programs

Tara Henrichon
Director of Parent & Family Programs
781.283.2808 | thenrich@wellesley.edu

 

Elizabeth Scholl
Director of Parent & Family Giving
781.283.3442 | escholl2@wellesley.edu

 

Office of Gift Planning

Debra DeVaughn ’74
Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2657 | ddevaughn@wellesley.edu

 

Alleather Toure
Associate Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2758 | atoure@wellesley.edu

 

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Karen Ossen
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
781.283.2261 | kossen@wellesley.edu

 

Nancy Kilburn ’89
Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
781.283.2242 | nkilburn@wellesley.edu

 

Courtney Suncar
Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations and
Program Manager, Wellesley College Business Leadership Council
781.283.2246 | csuncar@wellesley.edu

 

Marketing & Donor Relations

Bridget O'Connor Garsh ’04
Senior Director of Advancement Services
781.283.2161 | bgarsh@wellesley.edu

 

Nancy Brind
Director, Donor Programs for Principal Gifts
781.283.2218 | nbrind@wellesley.edu

 

Lindsay Darling
Senior Associate Director of Resources Marketing
781.283.3772 | ldarlin2@wellesley.edu

 

Teresa Harris
Assistant Director of Stewardship and Special Events
781.283.2493 | tharris4@wellesley.edu

 

Sarah Levesque
Assistant Director of Special Events and Programs
781.283.2329 | slevesqu@wellesley.edu

 

Teal Plauché Cole
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
781.283.2614 | tplauche@wellesley.edu

 

Maureen Whelan
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
781.283.2901 | mwhelan@wellesley.edu

 

Julia Wills
Assistant Director of Resources Marketing
781.283.3654 | jwills@wellesley.edu

 

Development Operations

Kelly Barry
Senior Coordinator for Records Administration
781.283.3585 | kbarry3@wellesley.edu

 

Kathleen Cooper
Coordinator for Gifts and Records Administration
781.283.2225 | kcooper@wellesley.edu

 

Ester Duggan
Coordinator for Gifts and Records Administration
781.283.2802 | eduggan@wellesley.edu

 

Lois Enos
Associate Director of Research
781.283.3792 | lenos@wellesley.edu

 

Amy Michelson
Director of Fundraising Analytics
781.283.2213 | amichelson@wellesley.edu

 

Deborah Mulno
Director of Gifts and Records Administration
781.283.3791 | dmulno@wellesley.edu

 

Melanie Norton
Associate Director of Research
781.283.2785 | mnorton4@wellesley.edu

 

Kerry Stokes
Senior Coordinator for Gifts Administration, Securities Administrator
781.283.3349 | kstokes@wellesley.edu

 

Ann Stout
Associate Director of Development Operations
781.283.2652 | astout@wellesley.edu

 

Meredith Watson
Director of Research
781.283.2217 | mmorgan@wellesley.edu