Development Staff

Green Hall

Development Staff

The fundraising team in the Wellesley College Development Office works in support of the College’s mission to educate women who will make a difference in the world. Staff members are happy to answer any questions about giving to Wellesley.

 

Office of the Vice President

Marisa Jaffe ’95
Director of Principal Gifts and Interim Vice President
781.283.3846 | mjaffe2@wellesley.edu

 

Maria Meaney
Administrative Assistant to the VP of Development and the Director of Principal Gifts
781.283.2223 | mmeaney@wellesley.edu

 

Annual Giving Programs

Norma Barrett
Senior Associate Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.3335 | nbarret2@wellesley.edu

 

Samantha Bailey
Durant Society Officer, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.2420 | sbailey5@wellesley.edu

 

Mimi Brinkhaus
Development Assistant
781.283.2228 | mbrinkhaus@wellesley.edu

 

Barbara Colonna
Development Assistant
781.283.2222 | bcolonna@wellesley.edu

 

Sarah Gilligan ’09
Associate Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.2871 | sgilliga@wellesley.edu

 

Claire Kinder
Assistant Director of Annual Giving Programs
781.283.2383 | ckinder@wellesley.edu

 

Hillary Leahy
Assistant Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.2234 | hleahy@wellesley.edu

 

Marisa Shariatdoust ’09
Development Officer for Young Alumnae Initiatives
781.283.2470 | mshariat@wellesley.edu 

 

Leadership Giving

Sheila Zarba-Campbell ’88
Director of Leadership Gifts
781.283.2241 | szarbacampbell@wellesley.edu

 

Laura Adamczyk ’87
Senior Development Officer
781.283.2845 | ladamczy@wellesley.edu

 

Kristen H. Andersen
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3345 | kanderse@wellesley.edu

 

Jessica Baga May
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3375 | jmay@wellesley.edu

 

Meave Doherty
Principal Gifts Operations Manager
781.283.3794 | mdohert5@wellesley.edu

 

Dena Getzie
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3508 | dgetzie@wellesley.edu

 

Erin Martin
West Coast Advancement Director
781.283.2956 | emartin4@wellesley.edu

 

Cassie McKinnon
Administrative Assistant
781.283.2329 | cmckinno@wellesley.edu

 

Elizabeth Scholl
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3442 | escholl2@wellesley.edu

 

Emily Welch ’99
Administrative Assistant
781.283.3453 | ewelch@wellesley.edu
 

Parent & Family Programs

Sufia Jamal
Senior Associate Director of Annual Giving Programs for Parent & Family Giving
781.283.3509 | sj1@wellesley.edu

 

Lesley Robertson ’88
Director of Parent & Family Programs
781.283.2802 | lrobert3@wellesley.edu 

 

Office of Gift Planning

Debra DeVaughn ’74
Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2657 | ddevaughn@wellesley.edu

 

Lia Hempel
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2872 | lhempel@wellesley.edu

 

Alleather Toure
Associate Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2758 | atoure@wellesley.edu

 

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Karen Ossen
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
781.283.2261 | kossen@wellesley.edu

 

Nancy Kilburn ’89
Associate Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
781.283.2242 | nkilburn@wellesley.edu

 

Courtney Suncar
Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations and
Program Manager, Wellesley College Business Leadership Council
781.283.2246 | csuncar@wellesley.edu

 

Marketing & Donor Relations

Bridget O'Connor Garsh ’04
Senior Director of Advancement Services
781.283.2161 | bgarsh@wellesley.edu

 

Nancy Brind
Director, Donor Programs for Principal Gifts
781.283.2218 | nbrind@wellesley.edu

 

Lindsay Darling
Senior Associate Director of Development Marketing
781.283.3772 | ldarlin2@wellesley.edu

 

Teresa Harris
Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Special Events
781.283.2493 | tharris4@wellesley.edu

 

Sarah Levesque
Assistant Director of Special Events and Programs
781.283.2233 | slevesqu@wellesley.edu

 

Teal Plauché Cole
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
781.283.2614 | tplauche@wellesley.edu

 

Maureen Whelan
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
781.283.2901 | mwhelan@wellesley.edu

 

Julia Wills
Assistant Director of Development Marketing
781.283.3654 | jwills@wellesley.edu

 

Development Operations

Kelly Barry
Senior Coordinator for Records Administration
781.283.3585 | kbarry3@wellesley.edu

 

Kathleen Cooper
Coordinator for Gifts and Records Administration
781.283.2225 | kcooper@wellesley.edu

 

Ester Duggan
Coordinator for Gifts and Records Administration
781.283.2802 | eduggan@wellesley.edu

 

Lois Enos
Associate Director of Research
781.283.3792 | lenos@wellesley.edu

 

Amy Michelson
Director of Fundraising Analytics
781.283.2213 | amichelson@wellesley.edu

 

Deborah Mulno
Director of Gifts and Records Administration
781.283.3791 | dmulno@wellesley.edu

 

Melanie Norton
Associate Director of Research
781.283.2785 | mnorton4@wellesley.edu

 

Kerry Stokes
Senior Coordinator for Gifts Administration, Securities Administrator
781.283.3349 | kstokes@wellesley.edu

 

Ann Stout
Associate Director of Development Operations
781.283.2652 | astout@wellesley.edu

 

Meredith Watson
Director of Research
781.283.2217 | mmorgan@wellesley.edu