Development Staff

Green Hall

Development Staff

The fundraising team in the Wellesley College Development Office works in support of the College’s mission to educate women who will make a difference in the world. Staff members are happy to answer any questions about giving to Wellesley.

 

Office of the Vice President

Mary M. Casey
Vice President for Development
781.283.2223 | mc4@wellesley.edu

 

Marisa Jaffe ’95
Assistant Vice President for Development
781.283.3846 | mjaffe2@wellesley.edu

 

Maureen Moran
Assistant Vice President for Development Operations
781.283.2328 | mm102@wellesley.edu

 

Maria Meaney
Administrative Assistant
781.283.2223 | mmeaney@wellesley.edu

 

Annual Giving Programs

Mimi Brinkhaus
Development Assistant
781.283.2228 | mbrinkhaus@wellesley.edu
 

Amy Burke
Senior Director of Annual Giving Programs
781.283.3366 | ab109@wellesley.edu
 

Barbara Colonna
Development Assistant
781.283.2222 | bcolonna@wellesley.edu
 

Stephanie Giang
Assistant Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.1819 | sg116@wellesley.edu

 

Sarah Gilligan ’09
Associate Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.2871 | sgilliga@wellesley.edu

 

Mairead McNameeKing
Senior Associate Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.3279 | mm126@wellesley.edu

 

Leadership Giving

Laura Adamczyk ’87
Senior Development Officer
781.283.2845 | ladamczy@wellesley.edu

 

Kirsten Burch
Director of Donor Relations
781.283.2614 | kb107@wellesley.edu

 

Elizabeth Dustin ’85
Senior Director of Individual Giving
781.283.2161 | edustin@wellesley.edu

 

Dena Getzie
Principal Gifts Officer
781.283.3508 | dgetzie@wellesley.edu

 

Sarah Mandelblatt
Development Coordinator 
781.283.3453 | sm100@wellesley.edu

 

Dena Patterson
Principal Gifts Officer
781.283.2956 | dp100@wellesley.edu

 

Elizabeth Scholl
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3442 | escholl2@wellesley.edu

 

Phoebe Slanetz
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3345 | ps102@wellesley.edu

 

Maureen Whelan
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
781.283.2901 | mwhelan@wellesley.edu

 

Parent & Family Programs

Lesley Robertson ’88
Director of Parent & Family Programs
781.283.2808 | lrobert3@wellesley.edu 

 

Office of Gift Planning

Debra DeVaughn ’74
Senior Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2657 | ddevaughn@wellesley.edu

 

Lia Hempel
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2872 | lhempel@wellesley.edu

 

Alleather Toure
Associate Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2758 | atoure@wellesley.edu

 

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Karen Ossen
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
781.283.2261 | kossen@wellesley.edu

 

Development Operations

Kathleen Cooper
Coordinator for Gifts and Records Administration
781.283.2225 | kcooper@wellesley.edu

 

Ester Duggan
Coordinator for Gifts and Records Administration
781.283.2802 | eduggan@wellesley.edu

 

Lois Enos
Associate Director of Research
781.283.3792 | lenos@wellesley.edu

 

Gina Gentile
Assistant Director of Development Marketing, Digital
781.283.3585 | gg101@wellesley.edu
 

Allison Knee
Senior Associate Director of Development Marketing
781.283.3654 | ak100@wellesley.edu

 

Jennifer Martinez
Director of Research and Prospect Management
781.283.3773 | jm105@wellesley.edu

 

Amy Michelson
Director of Fundraising Analytics
781.283.2213 | amichelson@wellesley.edu

 

Deborah Mulno
Director of Gifts and Records Administration
781.283.3791 | dmulno@wellesley.edu

 

Kerry Stokes
Senior Coordinator for Gifts Administration, Securities Administrator
781.283.3349 | kstokes@wellesley.edu

 

Ann Stout
Associate Director of Development Operations
781.283.2652 | astout@wellesley.edu