Contact Us

Staff members are happy to answer any questions about giving to Wellesley.

  • Phone:

    781.283.3589

  • Fax:

    781.283.3637

  • Email:

  • Mailing Address:

    Wellesley College
    Development Office
    106 Central Street
    Wellesley, MA 02481

Development Staff

Office of the Vice President

Crystal Daugherty
Vice President for Development
781.283.2221 | cd110@wellesley.edu

Marisa Jaffe ’95
Associate Vice President for Development
781.283.3846 | mjaffe2@wellesley.edu

Samantha Katzen
Assistant Vice President, Information Strategy and Operations
781.283.2570 | sk123@wellesley.edu

Leah Cessna
Project Manager and Assistant to the Vice President for Development
781.283.2223 | lc116@wellesley.edu

Annual Giving Programs

Mimi Brinkhaus
Development Assistant
781.283.2228 | mbrinkhaus@wellesley.edu

Amy Burke
Senior Director of Annual Giving Programs
781.283.3366 | ab109@wellesley.edu

Emily Chilton
Senior Associate Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.3335 | ec125@wellesley.edu

Barbara Colonna
Development Assistant
781.283.2222 | bcolonna@wellesley.edu

Sara Lehane
Senior Associate Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.2383 | sl127@wellesley.edu

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Jennifer Banks
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
781.283.2661 | jb121@wellesley.edu

Leadership Giving

Laura Adamczyk ’87
Senior Development Officer
781.283.2845 | ladamczy@wellesley.edu

Eleanor Campe
Administrative Assistant
781.283.2057 | ec133@wellesley.edu

Elizabeth Dustin ’85
Senior Director of Individual Giving
781.283.2161 | edustin@wellesley.edu

Dena Getzie
Principal Gifts Officer
781.283.3508 | dgetzie@wellesley.edu

Sarah Mandelblatt
Development Associate
781.283.3453 | sm100@wellesley.edu

Elisabeth Porter
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President and the Senior Director of Gift Planning
781.283.3439 | ep124@wellesley.edu

Elizabeth Scholl
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3442 | escholl2@wellesley.edu

Phoebe Slanetz
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3345 | ps102@wellesley.edu

Donor Relations

Julia Benner
Administrative Assistant
781.283.2329 | jb130@wellesley.edu

Kirsten Burch
Director of Donor Relations
781.283.2614 | kb107@wellesley.edu

Allyson Huntoon
Event Coordinator
781.283.2785 | ah141@wellesley.edu

Stephanie Mendelson
Associate Director of Donor Engagement
781.283.2356 | sf108@wellesley.edu

Maureen Whelan
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
781.283.2901 | mwhelan@wellesley.edu

Office of Gift Planning

Debra DeVaughn ’74
Senior Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2657 | ddevaughn@wellesley.edu

Lia Hempel
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2872 | lh2@wellesley.edu

Mary Richardson
Senior Director of Gift Planning
781.283.3388 | mr131@wellesley.edu

Alleather Toure
Associate Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2758 | atoure@wellesley.edu

Development Operations

Lilian Doel
Data Strategy Senior Manager
781.283.2225 | ld113@wellesley.edu

Ester Duggan
Coordinator for Gifts and Records Administration
781.283.2802 | eduggan@wellesley.edu

Ryan Frank
Associate Director of Prospect Research
781.283.3337 | rf110@wellesley.edu

Gina Gentile
Assistant Director of Development Marketing, Digital
781.283.3585 | gg101@wellesley.edu

Allison Knee
Director of Development Marketing
781.283.3654 | ak100@wellesley.edu

Jennifer Martinez
Director of Research and Prospect Management

Amy Michelson
Director of Fundraising Analytics
781.283.2213 | amichelson@wellesley.edu

Deborah Mulno
Director of Gifts and Records Administration
781.283.3791 | dmulno@wellesley.edu

Kerry Stokes
Senior Coordinator for Gifts Administration, Securities Administrator
781.283.3349 | kstokes@wellesley.edu

Ann Stout
Associate Director of Development Operations
781.283.2652 | astout@wellesley.edu