Departmental Directory

Departmental Directory

Name

Job Title

Office Phone

Wellesley email

Rania Bartick

Project Manager

781.283.2577

rbartick@wellesley.edu

John P. Brown

Maintenance Services Manager

781.283.2747

jbrown2@wellesley.edu

Dave Chakraborty

Assistant Vice President of Facilities Management & Planning

781.283.2767

dchakrab@wellesley.edu

Arry Charles

Clerk of Works

 

acharles@wellesley.edu

Lesley Corda-Majeski

Construction Project Manager

781.283.2795

lcordama@wellesley.edu

Cynthia Cox

Administrative Assistant

781.283.3496

ccox@wellesley.edu

Robert Cunha

Fire Safety Officer

781.283.3885

rcunha@wellesley.edu

Justin Doherty

Custodial Supervisor

781.283.2763

jdoherty@wellesley.edu

Cristina Erickson

Administrative Assistant

781.283.2751

cerickso@wellesley.edu

Devon Gallant

Project Manager

781.283.2899

dgallant@wellesley.edu

Bolivar Hally

Night Custodial Manager

781.283.3852

bhally@wellesley.edu

Timothy Hoey

Custodial Manager

781.283.2765

thoey@wellesley.edu

Suzanne Howard

Director of Environmental Health & Safety

781.283.3882

showard@wellesley.edu

Alvin Hung Assistant Director of Design 781.283.2411 ahung@wellesley.edu

Robert Lamppa

Director of Energy, Infrastructure & Chief Sustainability Officer

781.283.2919

rlamppa@wellesley.edu

Michael Lane

Director of Facilities Operations

781.283.3622

mlane4@wellesley.edu

Michelle Maheu

Director of Planning, Design & Construction

781.283.2787

mmaheu@wellesley.edu

Jack McCarthy

Service Manager

781.283.2764

mccart2@wellesley.edu

Linda Nesta

Manager of Financial & Administrative Services

781.283.2770

lnesta@wellesley.edu

John R.Olmsted

Manager of Landscape & Motor Pool Operations

781.283.3488

jolmsted@wellesley.edu

Tim Owens

Administrative Assistant

781.283.2707

towens2@wellesley.edu

Joseph Pinto

Work Center Analyst

781.283.2753

jpinto@wellesley.edu

Chris Ridge

Project Manager

781.283.2752

cridge@wellesley.edu

Jane Simmons

Custodial Supervisor - Residential Buildings

781.283.3222

jsimmons@wellesley.edu

Timothy Singleton

Assistant Director of Construction

781.283.2724

tsinglet@wellesley.edu

Deborah Spielman

Project Manager

781.283.2511

dspielma@wellesley.edu

Ken Trembley

Fire Safety Officer

781.283.3885

ktrembla@wellesley.edu

Laura Waeger

Communications Coordinator

781.283.2767

lwaeger@wellesley.edu

 

Logo for te IMSEUA, click on it to go to the Union webpageThe employees in our service team can be reached through customer service. These dedicated employees are members of the Independent Maintenance and Service Employees Union of America, IMSEUA.