Technology Support Services

Technology Support Services supports a wide range of technology services for faculty, staff, and students.

  • Computing hardware and software
  • Help Desk
  • Media services
  • Voice services

Need computer or phone help?  Contact the Help Desk.

Erin Richardson, Director of Technology Support Services, x2867

Learning Spaces
Andrew Barroso, RIS-LTS Specialist
Meredith Germano, Manager of Learning Spaces Technology
Augustus Zhang, AV Programmer

Media Services
Jason Estey, Videographer
Doris Forde, Media Services Student Supervisor
Seboe Maparyan, Multimedia Technology Assistant
Jarlath Waldron, Instructional Media Director
TBH, Media Specialist

Computing Support
Chris Abate, Hardware Support Manager
Caroline Bodager, Desktop Support Administrator
Daniella ElBialy, Computing Support Manager
Doug Chudzik, Help Desk Manager
Martha Gaudet, Administrative Computing Support Specialist
Ellen Miller, Accounts Administrator
James Morgan-DeLossa, Desktop Support Administrator
Tenzin Namgyal, Desktop Support Specialist
Susan Richman, Software License Manager
Asherah Tapper, Desktop Support Specialist