Hours & Locations

 

FALL SEMESTER REGULAR HOURS (SEPT 17 - DEC 11, 2018)
  CLAPP LIBRARY ART & MUSIC LIBRARIES ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS KNAPP EQUIPMENT DESK COMPUTING HELP DESK
Mondays - Thursdays 8:15AM - 12AM 8:15AM - 12AM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:30AM - 7:30PM 8:15AM - 5:30PM
Fridays 8:15AM - 10PM 8:15AM - 7PM

SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM

ARCHIVES CLOSED

8:30AM - 2:45PM

4:00PM -  7:30PM

8:15AM - 5:30PM
Saturdays 8:30AM - 7PM 10AM - 7PM CLOSED 8:30AM - 4PM CLOSED
Sundays 8:30AM - 12AM 10AM - 12AM CLOSED 1:30PM - 7:30PM CLOSED

Back to top

 

FALL BREAK (OCT 5 - 9, 2018)
  CLAPP LIBRARY ART / MUSIC LIBRARIES ARCHIVES/  SPECIAL COLLECTIONS KNAPP EQUIPMENT DESK COMPUTING HELP DESK
Fri, Oct 5 8:30AM - 4:30PM 8:30AM - 4:30PM

SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM

ARCHIVES CLOSED

8:30AM - 4:30PM 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Sat, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 7 12PM - 5PM 12PM - 5PM CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon, Oct 8 11AM - 9PM 11AM - 9PM CLOSED 6:30PM - 7:30PM CLOSED
Tue, Oct 9 8:30AM - 12AM 8:30AM - 12AM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
1:30PM - 7:30PM 8:30AM - 4:30PM

 

Back to top

 

 

 

THANKSGIVING BREAK (NOV 21 - 25, 2018)
  CLAPP LIBRARY ART, MUSIC LIBRARIES ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS KNAPP EQUIPMENT DESK COMPUTING HELP DESK
Tues, Nov 20 8:15AM - 10PM 8:15AM - 10PM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:30AM - 7:30PM 8:15AM - 5:30PM
Wed, Nov 21 8:30AM - 4:30PM 8:30AM - 4:30PM 10AM - 12PM 8:30AM - 4:30PM 8:30AM - 4:30PM
Thurs, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 24 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sun, Nov 25 2PM - 12AM 2PM - 12AM CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

 

Back to top

 

FALL READING PERIOD & FINALS (DEC 12 - 20, 2018)
  CLAPP LIBRARY ART, MUSIC LIBRARIES ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS KNAPP EQUIPMENT DESK COMPUTING HELP DESK
Wed, Dec 12 - Thu, Dec 13 8:15AM - 12AM 8:15AM - 12AM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:30AM - 7:30PM 8:15AM - 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 14 8:15AM - 12AM 8:15AM - 10PM

SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM

ARCHIVES CLOSED

8:30AM - 7:30PM 8:15AM - 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 8:30AM - 12AM 10AM - 12AM CLOSED 8:30AM - 7PM CLOSED
Sun, Dec 16 8:30AM - 12AM 10AM - 12AM CLOSED 8:30AM - 7:30PM CLOSED
Mon, Dec 17 - Wed, Dec 19 8:15AM - 12AM 8:15AM - 12AM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:30AM - 7:30PM 8:15AM - 5:30PM
Thu, Dec 20 8:15AM - 7PM 8:15AM - 4:30PM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:30AM - 7PM 8:15AM - 4:30PM

 

Back to top

 
WINTER BREAK (DEC 21, 2018 - JAN 2, 2019)
  CLAPP LIBRARY ART, MUSIC, & SCIENCE LIBRARIES ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS KNAPP EQUIPMENT DESK COMPUTING HELP DESK
Friday, Dec 21 8:30AM - 4:30PM 8:30AM - 4:30PM

SPECIAL COLLECTIONS
10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM

ARCHIVES CLOSED

  8:30AM - 4:30PM
Sat Dec 22 - Tue Jan 1

CLOSED TO PUBLIC

faculty have swipe access

CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

 

Back to top