Hours & Locations

SPRING READING PERIOD & FINALS (MAY 11 - 21, 2019)
  CLAPP LIBRARY KNAPP CIRCULATING EQUIPMENT ART MUSIC LIBRARIES ARCHIVES  SPECIAL COLLECTIONS COMPUTING HELP DESK
Sat, May 11 8:30AM - 12AM 9AM - 4:30PM 10AM - 12AM CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sun, May 12 8:30AM - 12AM 9AM - 4:30PM 10AM - 12AM CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon, May 13 - Thurs, May 16 8:15AM - 12AM 9AM - 4:30PM 8:15AM - 12AM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Fri, May 17 8:15AM - 10PM 9AM - 4:30PM 8:15AM - 7PM CLOSED 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Sat, May 18 8:30AM - 7PM 11:30AM - 2PM 10AM - 7PM   CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sun, May 19 8:30AM - 12AM CLOSED 10AM - 12AM CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon, May 20 8:15AM - 12AM 9AM - 4:30PM 8:15AM - 12AM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:30AM - 5:30PM
Tues, May 21 8:15AM - 7PM 9AM - 4:30PM 8:15AM - 4:30PM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM
8:30AM - 5:30PM

Back to top

 
SUMMER (MAY 22 - SEPT 2, 2019)  
  CLAPP LIBRARY ART & MUSIC LIBRARIES ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS COMPUTING HELP DESK
KNAPP CENTER
EQUIPMENT DESK
Mondays-Fridays 8:30AM - 4:30PM

8:30AM - 4:30PM
MAY 31: Open 8:30AM-10AM then swipe access only

SCIENCE LIBRARY CLOSED
 

10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4:30PM

Archives CLOSED ALL Fridays
 

8:30AM - 4:30PM MAY 22-MAY 28:
11:30AM-1:30PM or by appointment only between 8:30AM-4:30PM

MAY 29-SEPT 2: 
8:30AM-4:30PM

Saturdays-Sundays

CLOSED

CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Mon, May 27 (Memorial Day) CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Thurs, July 4 (Independence Day) CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

 

 

REUNION (JUN 7 - 9, 2019)
  CLAPP LIBRARY ART & MUSIC LIBRARIES ARCHIVES & SPECIAL COLLECTIONS HELP DESK
Fri, June 7 8:30AM - 4:30PM 8:30AM - 4:30PM 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4PM
8:30AM - 4:30PM
Sat, June 8 8:30AM - 4:30PM CLOSED 10AM - 12PM
1PM - 4PM
CLOSED
Sun, June 9 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

 

Back to top