Calendar

February

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
Friends of Art, Patrons
09/21
Wed, 09/21/2016 - 5:30pm
Home of Jack and Sandra Guthman '65, Chicago
Friends of Art
09/22
Thu, 09/22/2016 - 4:30pm
Navy Pier, Chicago
Gallery Experience, Reception
09/23
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 4:00pm
Davis Galleries
Family, Friends of Art, Reception
09/24
Sat, 09/24/2016 - 12:00pm
Davis Galleries
Friends of Art
09/25
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 10:30am
South End, Boston
Reception
09/25
Sun, 09/25/2016 - 12:00pm
Davis Galleries
Family, Friends of Art, Reception
09/28
Wed, 09/28/2016 - 6:00pm
Davis Galleries
Friends of Art
09/29
Thu, 09/29/2016 - 6:00pm
Chelsea, New York
Friends of Art
10/01
Sat, 10/01/2016 - 12:00pm
Oliver Ranch, Sonoma
Gallery Experience
10/04
Tue, 10/04/2016 - 4:00pm
Levine Gallery
Friends of Art
10/15
Sat, 10/15/2016 - 11:00am
DePaul Museum of Art, Chicago
Friends of Art
10/16
Sun, 10/16/2016 - 2:00pm
Friendship Heights, Chevy Chase, Maryland
Gallery Experience
10/18
Tue, 10/18/2016 - 6:30pm
Collins Cinema
Gallery Experience
10/25
Tue, 10/25/2016 - 4:00pm
Davis Museum
Gallery Experience
10/26
Wed, 10/26/2016 - 6:30pm
Jewett Arts Center Room 450
Family, Film
Gallery Experience
11/03
Thu, 11/03/2016 - 4:00pm
Davis Galleries
Family, Gallery Experience, Tour
11/05
Sat, 11/05/2016 - 11:00am
Davis galleries, lobby, plaza; Collins Cinema and Cafe
Gallery Experience
11/12
Sat, 11/12/2016 - 11:00am
The Davis Museum
Gallery Experience
11/15
Tue, 11/15/2016 - 4:00pm
Davis Galleries
Family, Film
Gallery Experience, Tour
Friends of Art
11/17
Thu, 11/17/2016 - 5:30pm
Museum of Fine Arts Houston
Family, Film
Friends of Art
12/03
Sat, 12/03/2016 - 2:30pm
TBA
Friends of Art
12/08
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 5:30pm
Graham Foundation, Chicago
Friends of Art
12/14
Wed, 12/14/2016 - 6:00pm
Davis Museum at Wellesley College
Friends of Art
01/05
Thu, 01/05/2017 - 6:30pm
Smithsonian American Art Museum, Washington, D.C.
Reception
02/10
Fri, 02/10/2017 - 6:30pm
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Family, Gallery Experience, Tour
02/11 to 05/06
Sat, 02/11/2017 - 2:00pm
Meet in Davis Lobby
Gallery Experience
02/16 to 02/21
Thu, 02/16/2017 - 11:00am
Davis Galleries
Gallery Experience
02/20
Mon, 02/20/2017 - 11:00am
Davis Museum
Gallery Experience
02/22
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 12:30pm
Davis museum lobby
Gallery Experience
02/28
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 4:00pm
Morelle Lasky Levine ’56 Works on Paper Gallery
Film
03/02
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 6:30pm
Screenings in Collins Cinema
Gallery Experience
03/03
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 6:30pm
Camilla Chandler and Dorothy Buffum Chandler Gallery
Film
03/16
Thu, 03/16/2017 - 6:30pm
Screenings in Collins Cinema
Gallery Experience
03/28
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 4:00pm
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Gallery Experience
04/04
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 4:00pm
Camilla Chandler and Dorothy Buffum Chandler Gallery/Marjorie and Gerald Bronfman
Film
04/06
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 6:30pm
Screenings in Collins Cinema
Reception
04/07
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 2:00pm
Collins Cinema
Gallery Experience, Reception
04/20
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 6:30pm
Davis Museum Lobby
Friends of Art
04/26
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 4:15pm
International Center for Photography Museum (ICP)
Gallery Experience
04/27
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 6:30pm
Collins Cinema
Family
04/29
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 11:00am
Davis Lobby, Plaza, and Galleries
Friends of Art
04/29
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 11:45am
Los Angeles County Museum of Art (LACMA)
Friends of Art
04/29
Sat, 04/29/2017 - 2:00pm
Cathryn Griffith's Home
Friends of Art
05/03
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 4:15pm
Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum
Gallery Experience
05/06
Sat, 05/06/2017 - 2:00pm
Friends of Art Gallery
Film
05/11
Thu, 05/11/2017 - 6:30pm
Screenings in Collins Cinema
Friends of Art
05/13
Sat, 05/13/2017 - 2:00pm
Home of Carolyn Alper
Gallery Experience
05/16
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 6:00pm
Davis Museum
Friends of Art
05/18
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 5:30pm
TBA
Friends of Art
05/20
Sat, 05/20/2017 - 1:30pm
Asia Society Museum
Friends of Art
05/21
Sun, 05/21/2017 - 3:00pm
Kaller Fine Arts Gallery
05/26
Fri, 05/26/2017 - 11:00am
the Davis Museum
Friends of Art
06/04
Sun, 06/04/2017 - 3:00pm
Wellesley Alumna's Home
Friends of Art
06/08
Thu, 06/08/2017 - 4:45pm
The New Museum
Friends of Art
06/11
Sun, 06/11/2017 - 12:00pm
TBA
Family
06/22
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 5:00pm
the Davis Museum
Gallery Experience
06/27
Tue, 06/27/2017 - 12:00pm
the Davis Museum
Family, Film
06/29
Thu, 06/29/2017 - 6:00pm
the Davis Museum
07/10 to 09/20
Mon, 07/10/2017 - 11:00am
Davis Museum
Gallery Experience
07/11
Tue, 07/11/2017 - 12:00pm
the Davis Museum
Family, Film
07/13
Thu, 07/13/2017 - 6:00pm
the Davis Museum
Friends of Art
07/16
Sun, 07/16/2017 - 11:00am
TBA
Gallery Experience
07/18
Tue, 07/18/2017 - 12:00pm
the Davis Museum
Gallery Experience
07/25
Tue, 07/25/2017 - 12:00pm
the Davis Museum
Family, Film
07/27
Thu, 07/27/2017 - 6:00pm
the Davis Museum
Family, Film
08/10
Thu, 08/10/2017 - 6:00pm
the Davis Museum
Family, Gallery Experience
09/19
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 6:00pm
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Family, Gallery Experience
09/21 to 10/11
Thu, 09/21/2017 - 11:00am
**Rescheduled**
Gallery Experience
09/26
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 4:00pm
Robert and Claire Freedman Lober Viewing Alcove
Gallery Experience
10/17
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 4:00pm
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Gallery Experience
10/18
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 12:30pm
Friends of Art Gallery
Friends of Art
10/20
Fri, 10/20/2017 - 9:00am
Davis Museum at Wellesley College
Friends of Art
10/21
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 11:00am
Hammer Museum, Los Angeles
Family
10/21
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 11:00am
Davis Lobby, Plaza, and Galleries
Gallery Experience
10/24
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 4:00pm
Morelle Lasky Levine ’56 Works on Paper Gallery
Gallery Experience
10/25
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 12:30pm
Davis Lobby
Gallery Experience
11/01
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 12:30pm
Friends of Art Gallery
Family
11/07
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 4:00pm
Clapp Library Lobby
Family
11/08
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 10:15am
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Friends of Art
11/11
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 1:30pm
Devening Projects, Chicago
Family
11/24
Fri, 11/24/2017 - 5:00pm
Davis Museum
Gallery Experience, Reception
12/01
Fri, 12/01/2017 - 2:00pm
Davis Museum Lobby
Friends of Art
12/02
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 10:00am
Pendleton West 001, Wellesley College
Friends of Art
12/02
Sat, 12/02/2017 - 11:00am
Marymount Manhattan College
Family
12/08 to 12/22
Fri, 12/08/2017 - 11:00am
The Davis Museum
Friends of Art
12/12
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 5:30pm
Chicago Cultural Center
Family
12/13
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 10:15am
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Gallery Experience
12/18 to 02/12
Mon, 12/18/2017 - 11:00am
The Davis Museum
Reception
02/13
Tue, 02/13/2018 - 5:30pm
Davis Museum
Family
02/14
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 10:15am
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Gallery Experience
02/16
Fri, 02/16/2018 - 2:00pm
Collins Cinema
Tour
02/17
Sat, 02/17/2018 - 2:00pm
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Family, Gallery Experience, Tour
02/17 to 05/05
Sat, 02/17/2018 - 2:00pm
Meet in Davis Lobby
Family
02/24
Sat, 02/24/2018 - 2:00pm
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Gallery Experience
02/27
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 4:00pm
the Davis Museum
Gallery Experience
03/08
Thu, 03/08/2018 - 3:30pm
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Family
03/14
Wed, 03/14/2018 - 10:15am
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Family, Gallery Experience
04/07
Sat, 04/07/2018 - 11:00am
Meet in Davis Lobby
Gallery Experience
04/10
Tue, 04/10/2018 - 4:00pm
the Davis Museum
Family
04/11
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 10:15am
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Gallery Experience
04/11
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 12:30pm
the Davis Museum
Gallery Experience
04/12
Thu, 04/12/2018 - 6:00pm
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Gallery Experience
04/24
Tue, 04/24/2018 - 4:00pm
the Davis Museum
Family
04/28
Sat, 04/28/2018 - 11:00am
Davis Lobby, Plaza and Galleries
Gallery Experience, Reception
Gallery Experience
05/05
Sat, 05/05/2018 - 2:00pm
the Davis Museum
Family
05/09
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 10:15am
Davis Lobby and Galleries
Film
06/28
Thu, 06/28/2018 - 7:00pm
Davis Plaza
Film
07/12
Thu, 07/12/2018 - 7:00pm
Davis Plaza
Film
07/26
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 7:00pm
Davis Plaza
Film
08/09
Thu, 08/09/2018 - 7:00pm
Davis Plaza