The Team

  

 

 Marc J. Tetel

 Email: mtetel@wellesley.edu

 Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 Kalpana Acharya
 Postdoctoral Fellow

 Email: kacharya@wellesley.edu

 Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 Madeline Graham

 Research Technician

 Email: mgraham2@wellesley.edu

 Personal Page

 

 

 

 Harshini Raman, '22

 Potential Neuroscience Major, Statistics Minor

 Email: hraman@wellesley.edu

 Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Abigail Parakoyi, '21

 Neuroscience Major

 Email: aparakoy@wellesley.edu

 Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 Jade Zhu, '21

 Neuroscience Major

 Email: jzhu6@wellesley.edu

 Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 Charlotte Ryan, '21

 Neuroscience Major

 Email: cryan7@wellesley.edu

 Personal Page 


 

 

Lab Alumnus and Alumnae

 

 

 

 Stephanie Song, '19

 Neuroscience and Statistics

 Email: ssong3@wellesley.edu

 Personal Page

 
 
 

 

  Alexis Corcoran '18

  Biological Sciences

  Email: acorcora@wellesley.edu

  Personal Page

 

 

 

 

  

   

   Melody Gao ‘17

   Neuroscience

   Email: xgao@wellesley.edu

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

   Priyanka Ram '17

   Neuroscience

   Email: pram@wellesley.edu

   Personal Page

 

 

 

  

  

   Megan Wallace '17

   Neuroscience

   Email: mwallace@wellesley.edu

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

  

  

   Jane Yang '16

   Neuroscience

   Email: jyang5@wellesley.edu

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

  

 Liz P. Bless

 Research Scientist

 Email: ebless@wellesley.edu

 Personal Page

 
 

 

 

   

   Sabin Nettles

   Research Associate

   Email: snettles@wellesley.edu

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

  

   Yuna Kim ‘15

   Neuroscience

   Email: ykim11@wellesley.edu

   Personal Page

 

 

  

   Sarah Finkelstein '14

   Neuroscience

   Email: sfinkels@wellesley.edu

   Personal Page

 

 

 

  

   Hande Piristine '14

   Neuroscience

   Email: hpiristi@wellesley.edu

   Personal Page

 

 

 

  

   Teja Reddy ‘15

   Neuroscience

   Email: treddy@wellesley.edu

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

   Young Hsu '13

   Neuroscience

   Email: yhsu@wellesley.edu

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

   Colleen Isabelle '13

   Neuroscience

   Email: cisabell@wellesley.edu

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Kelsey Diederich Corcoran

  Research Associate

  Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Andrea Kine '13

   Biological Chemistry

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

   Sara Martin '14

   Biological Chemistry

   Email: smartin2@wellesley.edu

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Michelle Corkrum '12

   Neuroscience

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

  

    Wing Yee (Jennifer) Wan '12

    Biological Chemistry and Classical Civilization

    Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

  

   Rebecca (Yogha) Muwanse '12
   Anthropology

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

   Pui Man Rosalind Lai '11
   Neuroscience

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

   Christina Sun '11
   Neuroscience

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

  

   Courtney Ackeifi '10
   Biological Chemistry

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

  

 

   Dana DaEun Im '10
   Neuroscience

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

   Christina Tognoni '09
   Neuroscience

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

   Joseph Chadwick Jr.

   Email: jgchadwi@nsm.umass.edu

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

   Mackensie Yore '08

   Biological Chemistry

   Email: mackensie.yore@gmail.com

   Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

  

   Kathy Mu '08

   Architecture

   Personal Page